ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Predvorje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okružje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 79recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (79)
Razvrstati po:
Michael B. Solo putnici Australia, 25. siječnja 2015.
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ed C. Parovi United States of America, 11. listopada 2014.
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Parovi Belgium, 1. listopada 2014.
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Chong H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
John G. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Grupe France, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. lipnja 2014.
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Solo putnici Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Solo putnici Canada, 15. travnja 2014.
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Parovi France, 31. siječnja 2014.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PredvorjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkružjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C02