Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Predvorje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okružje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/terasa Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 91recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (91)
Razvrstati po:
Andrzej P. Solo putnici Poland, 19. srpnja 2015.
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jill H. Grupe Australia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter G. Solo putnici Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alexander M. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mae L. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. ožujka 2015.
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael B. Solo putnici Australia, 25. siječnja 2015.
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ed C. Parovi United States of America, 11. listopada 2014.
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Igor Z. Parovi Belgium, 1. listopada 2014.
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John G. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PredvorjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkružjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - Balkon/terasaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03