ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepcija Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Predvorje
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okružje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 66recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (66)
Razvrstati po:
Wei H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. lipnja 2014.
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Grupe Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Solo putnici Canada, 15. travnja 2014.
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Parovi France, 31. siječnja 2014.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2014.
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Poland, 29. prosinca 2013.
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 1. studenog 2013.
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Solo putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Parovi New Zealand, 10. kolovoza 2013.
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepcijaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlažaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlažaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PredvorjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkružjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06