Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepcija Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža
Mjesto: Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 60recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (60)
Alexandre M. Parovi France, 31. siječnja 2014.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2014.
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Denise B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 1. studenog 2013.
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Norway, 22. kolovoza 2013.
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Solo putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2013.
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.
Kevin G. Parovi New Zealand, 10. kolovoza 2013.
So was so nice to sit at the beach and have breakf

The veiw was nice .The sunset & the wave crashing on the beach
8
It was good.Bali like place.Layed back and easy going.Sleep tight
Xiaojing X. Parovi China, 31. svibnja 2013.
cozy and relaxing

clean and tidy rooms, friendly and helpful staffs, excellent location
8,3
It locates just next to the beach yet quiet. it's owesome falling asleep and waking up listening to the waves. Clean and tidy rooms though a little old. Overall, a nice and cozy hotel!
Evaris D. Parovi India, 29. svibnja 2013.
Very satisfied !!!

bang on the beach, value for money & close to major tourist attractions
8
Very satisfied !!! bang on the beach, value for money & close to all major tourist attractions.
Kristin S. Parovi United States of America, 28. svibnja 2013.
Ocean view at a discount but compromised comfort

The location was right on the water
5,3
This hotel is getting really run down and in desperate need of an update. The beach access from the hotel was so filled with garbage during most of our stay that we were worried about stepping in glass on our way to the beach. It's one of the cheaper places to stay with an ocean view but the other hotels were within such a close walking distance that it would have been worth it to stay somewhere else and walk to the beach. The water was so rough on Kamala Beach in May that I wouldn't even come back to this area again. The area wasn't crowded so that is a plus but there are better places in Thailand to go.
Krzysztof G. Solo putnici Poland, 6. svibnja 2013.
best beach on Phuket

price vs quality, clean, view
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepcijaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlažaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A07