ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83120 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Recepcija Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pogled Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Plaža Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Predvorje
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Okružje Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Ed C. Parovi United States of America, 11. listopada 2014.
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Parovi Belgium, 1. listopada 2014.
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Parovi Australia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8,7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Grupe France, 19. srpnja 2014.
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. lipnja 2014.
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Solo putnici Australia, 18. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Solo putnici Canada, 15. travnja 2014.
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Parovi France, 31. siječnja 2014.
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Parovi Australia, 30. siječnja 2014.
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Poland, 29. prosinca 2013.
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RecepcijaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PogledThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlažaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PlažaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThai Kamala Village Phuket - PredvorjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThai Kamala Village Phuket - OkružjeThai Kamala Village Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08