Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,3
na temelju 1721 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1721recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

REYNA H. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
very good staff and accomodation
rooms,staff and cleanliness
Very relaxed. Worth the money
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2015

CHANGHOON H. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Thaison hotel review
very kindness, great breakfast, great facilities
They are really kindness to customers and breakfast is greattt tooooooo!!! The room is very clean and good sleep to customers
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2015

Muhammad R. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
good stay
location, friendly staff, decor
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Anand P. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
good stay, pleasant staff, good wifi
staff, breakfast and convenient location
enjoyed it.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

corinne M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

corinne M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015

corinne M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015

Alan Y. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Lies
Not good
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

simone E. od Švicarska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015

Hannes S. od Njemačka
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015