Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvorana Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1100)
Oli M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2014.
Fabulous hotel

Nice and new hotel
9,3
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Oli M. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. travnja 2014.
The best to be

Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
10
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.
Oli M. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. travnja 2014.
Good hotel

Everything 's great
10
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!
Marli K. Parovi South Africa, 11. travnja 2014.
Great budget hotel and cheap price

Good quality and great service
9,7
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Hiroshi S. Poslovni putnici Japan, 8. travnja 2014.
Outstanding service

staff, room, food for breakfast and location
9,3
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Jennifer H. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
Best in Hanoi

best location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. travnja 2014.
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

room, staff and location
9,7
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Hirouchi M. Poslovni putnici Japan, 6. travnja 2014.
Good for Biz trip

supportable staff
7,3
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Huat T. Grupe Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
average

good breakfast, spacious room
5,3
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Hai T. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
9,3
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvoranaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07