Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1454recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1454)
Razvrstati po:
Hien D. Parovi Vietnam, 25. svibnja 2015.
We have a great time in this hotel

Staffs . Breakfast . Location
10
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Kai H. Grupe Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
-

Thaison Palace Hotel
5,7
Lichao J. Poslovni putnici China, 22. svibnja 2015.
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel

Service good
6
No windows,feel bad
Ang C. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. svibnja 2015.
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs

The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
9,3
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Emma R. Parovi South Africa, 19. svibnja 2015.
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!

friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
9,7
We really enjoyed ourselves
Luis Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. svibnja 2015.
Exceptional customer service from Paige

the receptionists, location and service.
10
Excellent overall.
Anyamanee C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 12. svibnja 2015.
okay stay

staffs, room size, lobby
6,7
Its quite far from the main attraction
Carolina M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. svibnja 2015.
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel

Customer Service, Food and the Room
10
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Kelly C. Parovi Australia, 7. svibnja 2015.
Out dated

staff were helpful
7
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Lucas K. Parovi United States of America, 6. svibnja 2015.
Exceeded our expectations

The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
9,7
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06