Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje distrikt Hoan Kiem Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1469recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1469)
Razvrstati po:
Tay D. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2015.
bad experience

the manager is nice
5,3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Aubrey H. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Lovely room, wonderful staff

The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Gilbert R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 18. lipnja 2015.
Thaison Palace Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Mako I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 17. lipnja 2015.
Staffs are very well educated.

Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
6,7
Yoon H. Parovi South Korea, 9. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
8,7
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
David G. Parovi New Zealand, 5. lipnja 2015.
Best little hotel in Hanoi

staff, position, food
9,7
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.
Adnan A. Solo putnici Kuwait, 3. lipnja 2015.
decent hotel with friendly staff

location, value for money and friendliness of staff
8
Good
Sissi S. Solo putnici China, 3. lipnja 2015.
Warmest Stay during my trip

friendly staff, big room, value for money
10
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
David G. Parovi New Zealand, 2. lipnja 2015.
Top 3 star Hotel

Staff excellent, Joe very good and helpful, he had great sense of humour. Mr Hien excellent also as was all the staff, the girls were magnificent. Great location. Nothing too much trouble for anyone
9,7
A very good report of this hotel, it was lovely to stay, bwill return at a heartbeat.
Wu H. Grupe Singapore, 1. lipnja 2015.
Nice place and friendly staff.

Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Make us feel welcome and good recommendation of places to visit.
8,7
Overall stay is pleasant and nice, helpful staff. Great service provided from the staff. The room which we stayed in is clean and tidy, however the air conditioning unit can be improved as it took quite some time to cool the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05