ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1297)
Razvrstati po:
Rosalinda A. Grupe Philippines, 11. listopada 2014.
Great Stay

Spacious and clean room, friendly & accommodating staff, served extra fruits to us in our room
9
We had a great time staying in the hotel. Strategically located near the lake and the streetfoods.
Dung N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 9. listopada 2014.
Nice staff

Nice service, good location
8,7
Very sastified
Lovenia M. Parovi Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
Awesome!!!

Staff, location, food
9,3
Really a great one!!! All the staff are very accomodating & friendly - they make you feel at home, food was ok. We arrived early and they let us checked in early as well, even upgraded our room which was great. I would be very willing to come back here once i visit Vietnam again.
Norlizah P. Grupe Malaysia, 29. rujna 2014.
All about the hotel and staff are marvellous!

The staff, the staff, the staff.They went all out to make our stay in the hotel a memorable one. The hotel itself is clean and the rates are very reasonable .
10
It was marvellous one. Even though it is a 3 star hotel, the services rendered are 6 star, I would say better than the 6 star hotel I have been before! We booked standard rooms but was upgraded to VIP rooms. Drinks were free flow! ( The staff would ask and serve juices and fruits every time we enters the hotel doors!). Breakfast were prepared early just to cater for us who need to checkout at 615 am! The hotel location is also great as it is near to the shopping areas and a beautiful lake. The staff especially are very great and should command a special mention for their excellent hospitality, very courteous and accommodating!
Dayang S. Parovi Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
Great service

Friendly staff, clean & neat room, nice breakfast
10
Fantastic. All the staff are very kind & friendly, room is clean & neat. I would recommend others to stay here & I will stay here again if I ever come back to Hanoi.
Farrah E. Grupe Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
Excellent Excellent Customer Service

Hotel Staff, Location, Complementary Services
9,7
We stayed here for 5 nights in our recent trip to Hanoi last September. I chose this hotel because of the great reviews I read from googling, and boy was I not disappointed! :) Staff were very friendly, from Joe to Richard and the girls (I remember one's name is Nah). It is true that they are very full of humor too! Haha. Great location, just 2 mins. away from Hoan Kiem Lake. They were suggesting us good places to visit, streets for shopping, good places to eat, etc. :) Any assistance you need they're happy and willing to give you. :) Not to mention the affordable price and amenities (tv, ref, pc/laptop for work) they have - some you don't actually get from other hotels/hostels. You would especially enjoy that this is located in Old Quarter, the best place in Hanoi to just walk around.
Mako I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 23. rujna 2014.
Hotel staffs are very rriendly

Hotel staffs are all very friendly, hotel is situated near by the lake and of course cost performance is good.
9
Hotel is situated near by the famous lake and convenient to all the sightseeing places.
Dianne R. Parovi Australia, 18. rujna 2014.
Thaison Palace Hotel

Tha staff, the cleanliness, the room
8
The staff were excellent. The position was not great, but quite OK
Pei L. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
Value for money, big room, friendly staffs

value for money, English speaking friendly staffs, breakfast
8,7
Good location, friendly English speaking staffs great us warm welcome. The staffs not only serve us welcome drinks once arrived, but served us drink every time after a tired walk. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay 2 days 1 night trip. The staff recommended us to take Galazy cruise - which we enjoyed the trip very much provided good meals. This is the reason we decided to stayed this hotel again after my Halong bay trip. I will definately recommend my friends to stay this hotel if visit Hanoi, Vietnam.
Rachael W. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3C01