ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvorana Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bife Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1217recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1217)
Razvrstati po:
Noel H. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2014.
Disapointing

Staff went we left .And saying goodby
4
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
Wenjie T. Solo putnici Singapore, 22. srpnja 2014.
Quality Stay, Quality Service

Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
10
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Lars K. Solo putnici Denmark, 19. srpnja 2014.
Organised, friendly, super service

Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
8,7
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
Kin W. Parovi Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!

hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
10
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
Solo putnici 14. srpnja 2014.
Superb

Helpful, decisive, cheap
9
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
Vivian H. Parovi United States of America, 13. srpnja 2014.
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location

Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
9,7
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Sarah Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 13. srpnja 2014.
Average place

Breakfast offered a fair selection for the standard of the hotel, staff helpful with taxis, sightseeing etc,
6
Bruce N. Parovi Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Great location, great staff.

The hotel is walking distance from anywhere in the Old Quarter. The street is a cozy tree lined one. Staff are friendly and speaking excellent english, many having been educated abroad.
8
The hotel suited us perfectly. It was a great base for exploring the Old Quarter. Breakfast was included but was basic and not particularly enticing, which was fine because there is so much interesting street food that it would have been a shame to miss. So we ate a little and hit the streets, still hubgry enough to manage what the locals were eating. The staff were chatty and knowledgeable about local attractions.
Brett G. Parovi Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
In Hanoi should stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel is the best for price and quality. It has nice and clean rooms, friendly staff and very comfortable location.
9,7
We found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free buffet breakfast, free Internet service, tea, coffee all day as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from things to do in Hanoi like Hanoi City Tour, Hoa Lu Tam Coc full day trip... wnderful service and we highly recommended!!
Lisa R. Grupe Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.

The air conditioning, beds and building
5,3
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvoranaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BifeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03