Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1670recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1670)
Razvrstati po:
Bich N. Parovi Vietnam, 26. travnja 2016.
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Han S. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 21. travnja 2016.
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joycelyn K. Grupe Singapore, 16. travnja 2016.
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. travnja 2016.
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary P. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2016.
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong C. Parovi Australia, 25. ožujka 2016.
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeroen B. Parovi Netherlands, 17. ožujka 2016.
Good value for money

Friendly staff & location
7
Hotel offers good value for the discounted price off appr 30 USD, however pictures on booking sites are overpromising. Rooms are clean, but small and not sure what they mean with executive lounge. The entrance ?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert P. Solo putnici Australia, 4. ožujka 2016.
Great location, great staff.
6
Great value for money. Located in the heart of Hanoi. Staff were very helpful and attentive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 28. veljače 2016.
Hidden Gem
6,3
There are so many two and three star hotels in the Old Quarter of Hanoi, it is difficult to differentiate between them. The Thaison Palace ticks all the boxes that you need for a short stay in this Capital city. For a start, it is on a relatively quiet street close to the central, Hoan Kiem lake. Within walking distance are literally dozens of little restaurants and bars. Further it is only a 5 minute walk to the central market and Walking Street which forms the main attraction to the city. The hotel is small with only 20 rooms but more than adequate for the traveller. The rooms are spacious but ask for a window if possible. The bathrooms are clean and functional with a corner tub and shower. Plenty of hot water. Incidentally, depending on the time of year you visit, you may be grateful that he A/C is also a heater. What sets this cosy place apart for me was the staff. The manager, Peter and Paige the receptionist were so helpfull. Nothing too much trouble. They were informative and keen to help with any of your requirements. Further, there is a small travel office in the reception and the staff will be happpy to assist in booking tours or indeed your onward flight arrangements. All in all, a most pleasant stay in a very welcoming and homely athmosphere. First class.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
My Y. Solo putnici Vietnam, 28. veljače 2016.
Excellent!!

Friendly, kindly and comfortable
10
I feel very satisfied when I stayed here. The manager is very kind , he is always care and willing to help his customers when i need anything information go anywhere in ha noi. The hotel also provide the transportation from airport to the hotel with the cheaper price when you go by taxi. The room also clean and comfortable. Excellent!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04