ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1273)
Razvrstati po:
Rachael W. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
Warm friendly professional staff great location

Friendliness of staff, Value for money. Good location
10
New to HANOI we immediately felt at home free to ask questions re best eating places, things to do, how to get around. Staff couldn't be more helpful. We returned to spend our last night here because we felt so comfortable. If we return to HANOI we will certainly revisit the team at Thaison Palace Hotel!!! Thanks to all.
Quinn T. Grupe United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
The hotel I recommend .

Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
8,3
Satisfied .
Kevin M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 8. rujna 2014.
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Toan N. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Hotel Thai Son

Service, Staff, Location
10
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Janice E. Parovi Australia, 6. rujna 2014.
Friendly and comfortable

large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
10
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Cole W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 4. rujna 2014.
Fantastic

Customer service
9,7
Best service I've had at a hotel
Maritess C. Grupe Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.

Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
10
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Weiwei S. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2014.
very outstanding service!

super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
9
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Daniel M. Grupe United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Great.

Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
10
Rohayati S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay

friendly staff, great location, cozy room
8,7
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A01