ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržaji Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i piće Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 35
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1375recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1375)
Razvrstati po:
Herman N. Grupe Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel with friendly staffs.

location, room and staff
8,7
Excellent!
Lan P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 13. siječnja 2015.
Great hotel

good staff, cozy room and convenient location
9,7
very comfortable, cozy and enjoyable
Petra G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Thaison palace hotel

Super friendly staff, very helpful
6,7
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Lan P. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 12. siječnja 2015.
Very good hotel

staff, room and service
9,7
great
Natalie R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
amazing staff but the hotel.....

amazing staff, great breakfast and good location
7,3
The staff are amazing with special mention to Joe. The location is good-close to everything. The breakfast exceptional, but the hotel whilst it looks clean it feels grotty and the showers don't drain properly which leaves an odour. I can't put my finger on any one thing in particular it just feels unsanitary......
Natalie R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
wonderful staff average hotel

Staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Pipat R. Solo putnici Thailand, 9. siječnja 2015.
Thaison palace hotel is Marvelous place!!

First,Room service is perfect and secondly all staffs are very friendly. The last best thing to do is hang around because it located in closely downtown and easy to travel.
9,3
it was my pleasure to told that I have a very great experience in Thaison Palace Hotel that made me feel relax and comfortable ;moreover, very easily to find local restaurant and interesting sightseeing places. I have met many people in this hotel which we make friends each other and changing own experience that such a wonderful trip ever I have had. We can travel around by wandering because many selling shops and restaurants are surround our hotel and more nightlife as well. So,that's why i should select Thaison Palace hotel once again when I have a journey in Vietnam in next time and take a suggestion to my friends and all travelers that you will be impressed with people and this country:)
Natalie R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. siječnja 2015.
good location

staff, location and breakfast
7,3
Fei F. Solo putnici Thailand, 5. siječnja 2015.
Totally worth the rate

Hospitable staff, nice room and good location
9,7
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!
Fei F. Solo putnici Thailand, 3. siječnja 2015.
A fantastic hotel to stay with

Super friendly staff with good location and nice room
9,7
Recent years, having been traveling around the world and thaison palace hotel is absolutely one of the best hotels at the same level which provides good service and with very hospitble staffs. The hotel is located just within the tourist spot, hoan kiem late and adjacent to the night market where you could chill out for a shopping of the local stuffs and enjoy a beer outside. It's quite convenient from the hotel. Moreover, the room is very clean, they decorate the rooms nicely which make you feel very cosy. I was staying with the hotel for three nights and was quite a nice time with them. The hotel still offers tours to halong bay, have many packages that could choose from, they could pick you up in the hotel then the next day send you back to hotel. What travelers care for hotel when travel outside is the place where you stay with, whether they could let you feel like at home. And the hotel made it. All the staffs are super friendly abd helpful. Moreover, as my flight took off early the day when I left to airport. The staffs even packed breakfast and delivered to me ( it was 06:00 am and breakfast offers at 08:00) All in conclusion, the hotel quite worth the rate and absolutely I would introduce to my friends when they visit Hanoi!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - UlazThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SadržajiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01