ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 272recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (272)
Razvrstati po:
Catherine G. Solo putnici Ireland, 1. veljače 2015.
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Joonyeub L. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. siječnja 2015.
위치 good

location
8
Stephen D. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Natalie F. Parovi New Zealand, 2. prosinca 2014.
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Rima G. Grupe Lithuania, 24. studenog 2014.
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Stephanie D. Poslovni putnici France, 11. studenog 2014.
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Caroline L. Grupe Malaysia, 23. listopada 2014.
Comfort

Staff friendly, clean room, strategic location
7,7
Comfortable stay
Mario S. Parovi Switzerland, 10. listopada 2014.
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Parovi Italy, 13. kolovoza 2014.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06