Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 305recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (305)
Razvrstati po:
Heather S. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2016.
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chong A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2016.
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracie F. Grupe United States of America, 18. prosinca 2015.
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jim M. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Omer M. Grupe Turkey, 14. prosinca 2015.
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andri S. Parovi Indonesia, 30. studenog 2015.
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natjathip P. Grupe Thailand, 8. studenog 2015.
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katarzyna J. Parovi Poland, 4. studenog 2015.
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lolin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. listopada 2015.
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hendi S. Grupe Indonesia, 20. veljače 2015.
Really, i will stay at this hotel again

Location, Value for Money, Room comfort
8
The third time we stay at Thaphae Garden Guest House and we were satisfied :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - SadržajiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06