ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bazen Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bazen Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Recepcija Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Okružje Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Predvorje
Područje Night Bazaar Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 237recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (237)
Razvrstati po:
Mario S. Parovi Switzerland, 10. listopada 2014.
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Parovi Italy, 13. kolovoza 2014.
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Parovi Australia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Grupe China, 12. srpnja 2014.
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Solo putnici Ireland, 6. srpnja 2014.
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Parovi China, 29. travnja 2014.
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. ožujka 2014.
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Hendi S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. ožujka 2014.
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai

Very good service and friendly staff, clean , and comfortable.
9,3
One of the best guest house in Chiang Mai . Very good service and friendly staff . Away from noise , clean , and comfortable . I recommend for the traveler with baby or young children stay here .
Mat W. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. ožujka 2014.
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Solo putnici China, 27. veljače 2014.
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao CentarThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RecepcijaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - OkružjeThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PredvorjeThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Rekreacijski sadržajiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BazenThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03