ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4103recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4103)
Razvrstati po:
Jihan E. Parovi United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money, cleanliness
10
Room was big and clean. Best value for money. Location is great!!!!
Wahid R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. rujna 2014.
good hotel comfort and good location

location room staff
9
Joseph W. Parovi New Zealand, 17. rujna 2014.
Enjoyed our stay will be coming back for next time

Staff so professional and polite.food was very good
9
Location was excellent right were all the action is shops, bars,restaurants
Ie J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6,3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
Ashlee Z. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Noisy

Pool
6,3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
John T. Grupe Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
Good Stay

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great pool parties
8
Had a good time staying here. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. My only complaint is the noise from the opening and closing of the door leading to the pool. Will def be back.
Claire D. Grupe Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Awesome

Location! Right in the middle of everything, no need for a taxi. Bed was super comfy best sleep of the entire holiday. Super clean and food was great.
10
Highly recommend for young party goers, not a deep pool more for drinking and having fun. Service was fast and friendly. Quite cheap for what service we received.
Marnie H. Solo putnici Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great location, great people! And cheap.

Price, location, pool
10
Awesome stay. We asked for the lower floor so it was quiet and they were happy to help. Friendly staff, awesome location. Felt safe, and it wasn't expensive at all.
Estiarla E. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
Good hotel

Good hotel with good location,,kind sttaff
9
Natasha S. Grupe Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9,7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08