ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kupaonica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4348recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4348)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer J. Grupe Canada, 27. prosinca 2014.
good place in kuta

good location, good value, great pool and upper bar
7,7
It was nice however the rooms aren't terribly large. The bathroom was beyond small but theyou gave us 2 rooms keys so I can't really complain. It's not far from all the bars and clubs and not too far frim kuta beach. If I had to choose betweek here and seminyak if say seminyak for the hotel's and kuta for the party.
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good stay

Clean, good location, comfort
8
Christina Y. Parovi Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2014.
The staffs are friendly and the cleanliness is ok

Location, room comfortness and good price
8
Overall of the hotel is fine and I love it! The staffs are friendly and the room is acceptable with the price you paid for. However, the lock of my balcony door is broken therefore the noises from the pool during the morning time is quite disturbing
Stephanie M. Parovi Australia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Good on budget but very noisy area

The new restaurant is nice. Room very basic. Can hear music from surrounding clubs until 2am every night.
6,3
The location has its pros and cons. Its near lots of shopping, bars and restaurants, however as its a very busy streets its faster to walk than get a taxi. Also as its a party area music is loud until 2am every night so very hard to sleep. The staff were not as friendly as our other hotels.
Ittat L. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
not bad place

food, pool, location
7,3
Roza T. Solo putnici Australia, 23. prosinca 2014.
Constant noise from restaurant phone ringing

None
6,7
This hotel is like a noise factory, the phone ringing from the restaurant non stop until 1 am and then early in the morning, cleaning trolley heard ifrom corridor constantly
Linda E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Just okay

Sky pool, lobby, price
5,3
Just okay
Jason W. Solo putnici Australia, 22. prosinca 2014.
good location

good location staff and rooms
8
Good value for money , friendly staff , good location , nice hotel . Just the hotel drinks and food are too overpriced
Joyce L. Parovi Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Perfect service overtime!

Staff, location, price
9
Always love how amazing I feel everytime I stay here. Everyone is always so smiley and cheerful, never fails to make my day.
Luke T. Parovi Australia, 15. prosinca 2014.
very small rooms not as good as it looks

the location was good
4
Not a good stay at all the rooms were very small and the shower was dirty and the bathroom was the size of a matchbox. It was very loud and noisy in an ok location but would not recomend unless you are a school leaver! We were checked into a room that still had guests inn aswell. No goof sorry

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B07