ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4635)
Razvrstati po:
Ricardo G. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable

rooftop pool. staff was accommodating. beach is nearby.
7,7
everything is nearby, from the post office to clubs n bars to the beach, it's all conveniently located.
Siti N. Parovi Singapore, 1. svibnja 2015.
The hotel was nice

The staff, the breakfast , and the pool
8,7
The hotel was superb. All the staff was helpful and friendly... The breakfast was great but I think they cloud have more variety of choices... Overall my stay was superb
Anthony E. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Don't extend your stay and expect the same rate

Breakfast and pool and leaving
5
Overrated. reception staff could use some training, late night reception just incompetent and would be better as pool boy. Tried to extend for one night and had the biggest hassle, a $50 room became $300 room, and late checkout was more than the room cost. Management could use a boot up the bum, I'm just not going to return here, there are far better hotels around for the same price. You're on the main road, room was too noisy a bass beat thudded all night until 2am. Not going to waste any more time on the review. Working staff were good non working reception staff is another matter.
Jon C. Solo putnici Australia, 24. travnja 2015.
Great Value and Location

1. Socializing 2. location 3. staff
10
we only stayed over night before travelling to gili T. the staff were accommodating and organised airport transfers so we didn't have to do anything at all when we arrived. overall this place is probably one of the best value for money options in Kuta region.
Lucas A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
Nice room

Great location, nice room and friendly staff
8
Stay for 1 night. Staff very friendly. Nice and clean room.
Wong J. Parovi Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
excellent

location, facilities , friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable stay. Since I requested for a quite room when I made booking, and the hotel had really fulfilled my request. Excellent!
Andrea G. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Easy location for partying in Kuta

Location, price and clean
8,7
Enjoyed my stay, awesome breakfast, pretty surprised actually. Plenty of pools. Easy to walk to main Kuta clubs.
Tim C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
101

Close to everything, staff friendly, staff helpful
7,7
Everything you could want on a budget
Yongjun K. Parovi South Korea, 20. travnja 2015.
101 in bali

very kind hotel staffs, fast internet and good location
9
Liked food there.
Andrenne M. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
Awesome stay at The 101

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, location is good
9,3
My stay in The 101 was more than pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even drew us a map on how to navigate around the town. Even though we have already checked out, they still arranged for a shower room for us to clean ourselves before heading to the airport, and it was FOC. Great customer service! They spoke good English, communication wasn't a problem at all. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Had a great time here. Love the breakfast too, nice wide varieties and great beautiful dining area. Pool was nice as well. They have a money changer at their lobby, which was very convenient. A friendly tip: do not change money in the streets, no matter how attractive the rate is, they are mostly up to no good. Location wise, it is good. Sort of in the middle of Kuta town, shops are abundant all around. Not a problem to find food, or even for drinks. Hope you enjoy your stay in The 101!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A07