ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Ulaz The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Ulaz The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4194)
Razvrstati po:
Kesavarubini L. Parovi Malaysia, 30. listopada 2014.
AVERAGE

AVERAGE
6
AVERAGE
Yam B. Parovi Singapore, 29. listopada 2014.
affordable prices to stay..

bed clean and big, sky pool and all stuff's service
7
I'm stay and recover that the water heatin was slow it's take more that 10 min, and room door it'should be soundproof cause I can hear people's pass by every time.
Rachael R. Grupe Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Great modern hotel

Pool rooftop and stylishness
8,7
Great place to stay however the location is noisy If you are in Bali to party it is perfect I prefer a little more serenity
David G. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. listopada 2014.
Another fantastic stay

an absolute top location for all your needs, spotlessly clean with a great fun pool area.
8,7
This hotel is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at, the service is always faultless and the standard of hotel is excellent!! This is the 5th visit and still not a bad word to say.
Miran Y. Parovi South Korea, 26. listopada 2014.
good stay, but a little bit of moldy smell room

location is very good
6,3
Not bad overall good location. small room. Fixed window. Moldy smell room
Robert K. Grupe Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
Value for Money & Strategic Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean Room
9,7
Was Nice Good Location, Promo Rates, but the breakfast need some improvement, Cheers :)
Ryan H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
sleepless nights
5,3
Do not stay at this hotel if you like to sleep! If you are the type of person who can enjoy a holiday with absolutely no sleep whatsoever then this hotel is the place for you! There were guests running up and down the hotel aisles all night long shouting and banging on doors! Every so often you would hear a big argument going on (would usually last an hour), hotel music would start pumping out around 11:00 am and carry on through the night! There is always the unforgettable sound of hotel staff banging on someone's door saying (house keeping, house keeping, house keeping) repeatedly for up to an hour at times (so remember to answer your door if that happens to you because they won't stop till they see you open that door). I also had staff working outside my window at 7:00 am. I did end up leaving the hotel early and found a hotel that was much more peaceful, cheaper and a better standard of quality. But before I left did try to get at least a portion of my money back that I spent on the room at the 101 but they have a policy of once you hand your money over you never see it again (but that's not the staffs fault they're just so overworked at times and understaffed) This place is great for nightlife, getting hammered and passing out!! But stay away if you have a family or on business! Because it will be an unforgettable experience for all the wrong reasons. But hey it was definitely an experience.
Jason F. Grupe Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Bali 101 review

Nice staff, nice lobby, pool service and nice pools
6,3
The room was a little shabby and the bed hard, but for a cheap hotel all of the facilities were new and clean the breakfast was good and the staff very nice and helpful
Sze Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Relaxing and enjoyable

Great location, nice environment and friendly staffs
8,3
It was great and staffs are friendly + helpful.
Meaghan F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
left early .. didn't like the hotel

leaving it
5
I didn't like it at all and left one night early.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B02