ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Ulaz The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Ulaz The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kupaonica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4267recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4267)
Razvrstati po:
Firman N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. studenog 2014.
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi

Location, price, atmosphere
8,3
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Teh P. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7,7
Overall satisfied
Karyanto J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,7
Karyanto J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,3
Ahmad R. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9,3
Chyntia C. Parovi Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
Noisy, unclean room

Location
5
I stayed here for 5 nights, all i can say is the room is so noisy.. Its due to the room thats close enough to the sky pool or bar or whatever is that... They think that all the occupants in the hotel wants to have 'party' all night in their own room, actually we were so annoyed by that coz we felt like we have our own 'live music' in the room. Other that the noish stuff, the service is bad. They should change our bed cover and bed sheet everyday, but we noticed in the third night that they never change ours from the beginning, until i complained to the housekeeping and they changer it in the next day.. And we spotted many dirts in the bathroom.. Euw
Ian D. Poslovni putnici Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. studenog 2014.
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2014.
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9,7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - UlazThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A08