ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4030recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4030)
Razvrstati po:
Eirin G. Solo putnici Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Rooms very small-rooftop pool great

Clean-rooftop pool-staff
7
Good
Katherine A. Parovi New Zealand, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great value, all you need for a place to stay.

Roof top area, security, location
8,7
I spent hours reading reviews looking for a place in Kuta. This is really all you need. You don't have to spend lots of money unless you plan on staying in the place the whole time. So much to see and do this was fine as a base camp to grab a shower, breakfast and hit the hay. The room was small but not rediculously so. Basic bathroom with just a shower and toilet and basin infront. If you don't close the shower curtain the water will shower the toilet and basin too. The toielties provided were not something you should rely on. Heavy security (as the Bali bombings happened just down the road a bit). The pool area was nice and the roof dining area was lovely. I would stay there again. If your looking for luxury and just chilling out at the hotel most days maybe look else where but if you have activities planed and will only be spending a couple hours a day there, it perfect.
Dominic M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Loved Bali 101

Staff members, food and comfort
10
My stay was great and would recommend this hotel to friends. I am returning next year and again will be staying with the same hotel. Thanks for a great experience
Brian D. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
content

staff location clean room
9
Good
Jason T. Grupe Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great location for Party

Location, pool, Starbucks down stairs.
7,7
Good stay. In the middle of it all. Stay there only if your up for a big time not a relaxing time.
Debbie A. Parovi Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Parovi Indonesia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07