Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Legian Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4886recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4886)
Razvrstati po:
Sara C. Grupe New Zealand, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Hens weekend getaway

Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, the roof top pool
8
Pleasant stay, pretty noisy place but expected with the location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gaurav G. Parovi India, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Happy customer ( highly recommend)

Staff, spa and HARI
10
Teri ma 101 for the hospitality and the service you offered and specially the reception staff and the spa staff.. This was one of the best holidays we had. We stayed there almost for a week and really really good.. Also a big thanks to the front staff reception (HARI). She really made us come back again to 101.. Me and my wife were really happy... Thanks Happy customer😃😃😃😃
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane G. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ
3,3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurie T. Grupe Australia, 29. kolovoza 2015.
think again

Location
7,3
average at best
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine G. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Superb facilities

i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i al so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool and ground floor pool plus couch is enticing.
8,7
i really enjoyed my stay here. I booked for 2 nights and extend for another night since i am so satisfied with their facilities. They have a rooftop pool where you can sun bathe and a ground floor pool which has a quite ambiance. Couches on the upper deck and lobby are very relaxing and enticing. Over all stay was great. Centrally located in bali. Tip: if youre looking for a cheap scooter with a driver who can tour you around bali, there is a t-shirt shop on the right side (if going out frm the hotel's entrance) look for the owner named "LUKEE" he is very kind and you can haggle for a cheap tour or scooter service to him.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alysha G. Parovi Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8,3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuan B. Grupe Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5,7
Quite good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chris M. Solo putnici Australia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9,7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ben C. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
101

Breakfast
7,7
Not bad for the price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoke P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2015.
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7,7
Fine
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KafićThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05