ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4617recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4617)
Razvrstati po:
Lucas A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
Nice room

Great location, nice room and friendly staff
8
Stay for 1 night. Staff very friendly. Nice and clean room.
Wong J. Parovi Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
excellent

location, facilities , friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable stay. Since I requested for a quite room when I made booking, and the hotel had really fulfilled my request. Excellent!
Tim C. Solo putnici Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
101

Close to everything, staff friendly, staff helpful
7,7
Everything you could want on a budget
Yongjun K. Parovi South Korea, 20. travnja 2015.
101 in bali

very kind hotel staffs, fast internet and good location
9
Liked food there.
Andrenne M. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2015.
Awesome stay at The 101

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, location is good
9,3
My stay in The 101 was more than pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even drew us a map on how to navigate around the town. Even though we have already checked out, they still arranged for a shower room for us to clean ourselves before heading to the airport, and it was FOC. Great customer service! They spoke good English, communication wasn't a problem at all. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Had a great time here. Love the breakfast too, nice wide varieties and great beautiful dining area. Pool was nice as well. They have a money changer at their lobby, which was very convenient. A friendly tip: do not change money in the streets, no matter how attractive the rate is, they are mostly up to no good. Location wise, it is good. Sort of in the middle of Kuta town, shops are abundant all around. Not a problem to find food, or even for drinks. Hope you enjoy your stay in The 101!
Craig E. Solo putnici Australia, 17. travnja 2015.
Noisey but good

Location , room ( balcony ) , staff
7
Loreza K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 14. travnja 2015.
I'll surely go back to Bali and stayed in 101

The food is good, the staffs are friendly and location is good.
9,7
Good food, location. Friendly staff!! Best value for money. <3
Khim K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
Good location, but Too Noisy

Very good staff...nice breakfast..although is simple...good service
7,7
The hotel location is at the busy street. therefore, there room are always very noisy, due to the pub behind. The sound proofing is not good as well. However, it is cheap and nice..value for money.
Andy M. Solo putnici Australia, 13. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel.

Modern, clean, location.
7
Staff did not listen to requests to match tv channels with list provided. A simple fix. Many customers interested in afl football but dumb channel replaced Australia plus.
Dong H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
Convenience location in legian

Nice, convenience, and comfortable
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in 101, it is just along Legian road, where many shop and mini market around, around 15-20mins walk to the beach. We spend 3nights here and overall it is valuable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KafićThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3A05