ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazen
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4023recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4023)
Razvrstati po:
Jason T. Grupe Australia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Great location for Party

Location, pool, Starbucks down stairs.
7,7
Good stay. In the middle of it all. Stay there only if your up for a big time not a relaxing time.
Debbie A. Parovi Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Parovi Indonesia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels
Laurent C. Parovi France, 12. kolovoza 2014.
nice staff but noisy room

location, swimming pool and staff
6,7
The room was very cheap and noisy ! We heard the movie played on the rooftop. The sound covered the television in the room. We even heard the people snoring in the closed room. Otherwise, the location is good and the swimming pool very nice
Matthew E. Solo putnici Australia, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Frayed around the edges.

Location, staff, airy.
7,3
If your into night clubs and bars, this hotel would be perfect! It's location close to the main clubs really suits those looking for the Bali nightlife experience. The rooms are starting to show their age and although comfortable, the budget rooms are a squeezy affair with small ensuites and windows with no view. An upgrade would be very good advice, particularly for couples unless your on a very tight budget. The rooftop breakfast area is great, the food is good, the view to the beach in the distance is very good, the pool is well attended mainly by younger travellers recovering from a big night out! The staff are absolutely excellent. I travel extensively in SE Asia and I must say the Balinese people are the most gracious and happy I have encountered. A new extension to the hotel will open very soon, which will highlight the much needed renovation to the existing facility. All in all a very pleasant stay. 8/10
Sindy H. Grupe Indonesia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
very worthed hotel

very cheap, very nice staff, very good location
9,3
very cheap, very nice staff, very good location. hope they can always keep it that way.
Sangdo K. Parovi South Korea, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location...

Great locations, Service and Value for Money
8
We stayed 1 night at the 101 legion out of the 6 night stay in Bali. Our flight was scheduled to arrive at 8:30 PM and we decided that it was not worth staying at an expensive resort given our late arrival. The 101 Legian served it's purpose very well. We stayed one night and we were quite happy with it. We were greater with fast check-in, the room (although small) was clean and comfy. It had a nice TV, a safe, a small but purposeful bathroom. All you need for a night stay. We were also provided with complimentary drinks in their terrace cafe/restaurant and despite being quite late we went around the hotel for a little bit of food. i really recommend this hotel if you are on a budget or need a 1 night stay before checking in to your more upscale resort. I would stay here again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03