ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4568recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4568)
Razvrstati po:
Syahira A. Grupe Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Where the party at!

Location, comfort and security.
9,3
Amazing stay here. 5 mins walk to parties! Tight security which make me feels so safe in this ghetto area. Amazing pool, they have two pool, one is at the rooftop and the other one is near the rooms in level 1. Will be back definitely!
Abby I. Parovi Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Dissapointed stay

Location was good, people are friendly especiallys tiwi from the de basillo bar
6,3
I thanks to the hotel for having us. Unfortunately its not a happy moment. 1. The street to the hotel was closed on 20th and all tranportation cant get in. We need to walk like 30mins from the street that the taxi has to stop. 2. During the Nyepi day/silent day of Bali. Room service only open for order at 11pm? I supposed room service need to be 24hrs! 3. Called the operator ask the location of where to get food, been directing to a 2 diffrent places! And only get it right which at their skypool. No seats avail due to all guests in that hotel having their meal at the same places. 4. No takeaway box avail for me to takeaway my food? But after meal request for takeaway my leftover food thn only the girl came with the takeway box! Unacceptable 5. Atma Spa need to have a profer equipment for pedi and mani. Not a good try and very troublesome. 6. Found a cockcroach in the room. Cleanliness issue failed! 7. Bed was 2 single bed that been convert to kingside bed frame with topper on top!. I know right! 8. But good recovery given by asst manager and sales manager! Thumbs up to both. 9. Maybe... I will see you again
Natasha C. Solo putnici Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
nice pool but small rooms

pool and staff
7,3
It was nice just the room was much smaller than we expected I had to open My suit case on my bed and pack it away every time I went to sleep as there was not enough space to open or suitcases in the room without tripping over them. Also room did not smell good, needed fresh air in there. Pool was the highlight , just needs more people too make it fun
Meloney F. Grupe New Zealand, 23. ožujka 2015.
101 Awesome

Fantastic Buffet Breakfast, Central to nightlife and beach and shopping
9,3
FANTASTIC AND ACCOMMODATING- We were upgraded from a standard room to a delux poolside room.☺😊😃😄
Tan W. Parovi Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2015.
good. very convenient. good security

staff, location, food
8,3
Good
Michael L. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2015.
as l was there for nyepi hard to have oplnion

as above
9
Enjoyable
Hartiny H. Parovi Indonesia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Generally great, but kind of noisy

Clean, strategic, rooftop
7,3
A bit noisy, no filters at all from outside noises. Loud music, bass, echoes of people speaking and shouting from swimming pool, furniture moving from upper floor, and noise from corridor, door banging, trolley dragging. Room ok, clean and simple. A bit too small with some movement issue, like cool bar facing side table with no maneuver space. Cool bar need very long time to cool down the drinks. Thin towels. Good quality bed sheet. Strategic location, friendly staffs, nice rooftop and lobby.
Tiong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
Stay at 101

Swimming pool, Staff, Rooftop restaurant
7,3
Lobby without air-corn it's too hot for us.Room was ok,but the bathroom are too small. My room is at ground floor, the wifi not strong. I only can use it outside my room.
Jade S. Solo putnici Australia, 20. ožujka 2015.
Staff great hotel not so good

The staff location and cleanliness
6
Ok not great
Tiurma P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 19. ožujka 2015.
Enjoy the hotel in short time visit

Clean, nice staff and cozy
7,7
Always come back to this hotel even though only 1 night in Bali. Love it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KafićThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B07