ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kupaonica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Predvorje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4429recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4429)
Razvrstati po:
Helen A. Grupe Australia, 27. siječnja 2015.
Great place to Stay

Modern, Perfect Location
10
Checked in here for a short stay of 3 days after trying other accommodation around. Wished I had stayed longer. Staff so helpful no trouble at all. Rooms although small are modern & clean. Was great that you had to have keypass to floor where your room is as very secure & safe. 3 pools are clean,1 on rooftop the other 2 between buildings. Caters for a variety of ages,has an atm on site. Watched a movie up on the rooftop with free popcorn!!! Can't hear the traffic from inside your room,walking distance to Poppies 2 & Memorial. Beds extremely comfortable, provides gowns for your use. The buffet breakfast is delicious, caters foŕ all nationalities & if you go hungry it would be your fault. Would I stay again... YES.
Josh P. Parovi Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
No title

Nil
4,7
No time for bad review. They can contact me by phone
Fatime C. Grupe Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
love this place

The location I love . Easy to get around walking distance to Kuta .
9,3
when I go to Bali this is the place I stay the location is excellent it is close to main shops. This time I stayed in the new deluxe rooms.The private balcony was excellent And it was great having another pool as the top pool usually gets a little crowded . The only negative thing I would have to say is they need to change up the breakfast menu as it gets very repetitive having the same thing but other than that I wouldn't stay anywhere else .
Suzanne W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2015.
Misled as to location

Tv and wi-fi connection
3,7
I paid for 8 nights. Stayed 1. Totally misleading advert regarding this hotels location. No mention that it was in the heart if Kuta nightlife. At least 15 mins walk to the beach. Hassled continuously. Rooms tiny window looked out on corridor with people able to watch you in bed in your box sized room. Mine was directly beneath the upper floor dining area so every scrape of a chair was audible Noisy corridors. Reminiscent of Club 18-30's package hotel. Cost me £300 for 1 night. I was very intimidated that everytime you entered the hotel you were searched for fire arms / knives etc. You have to swipe you room card to use the lift as a security measure. You cannot move within the hotel without swiping your room card so they can monitor your movements throughout the hotel from the locked doors in corridors. As a solo traveller this was very intimidating and unnerving hence checking out the following morning and heading for a safer area. As previously mention there was no indication in the advert from this company the location of this hotel. I have travelled across the world and have known of Kuta's reputation so I know that if this company had stated it's location I would never if booked it. Totally misleading advert. Travellers not looking to be watching their backs or having their every moved monitored within this hotel would be advised not to book
Gerald D. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. siječnja 2015.
Holiday bali

Service . Staff . Location
10
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Stefanus B. Parovi Indonesia, 21. siječnja 2015.
good

Starbucks, ATM, Skypool, Breakfast
8
The New Room is very good but the old one need to renovation.
Christine G. Parovi Canada, 21. siječnja 2015.
Amazing place to stay!!

Location,pool,value
10
We loved it! Not one complaint!
Azman M. Grupe Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2015.
nice

lobby so great
10
Hendra S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Good in almost everything except the bed

Location, Rooftop lounge,
7,3
Lousy bed, which made me woke up all the time in the middle of the night; and window which faced the aisle and 'thin' door so can hear all the talking outside the room.
Keng K. Parovi Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Enjoy Staying in this Hotel

Staff; Location & Ala Carte Meals
8,3
Our stay with the hotel was a very pleasant & comfortable stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KupaonicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - PredvorjeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - KafićThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3B05