ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao Centar The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcija The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sadržaji The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Bazen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restoran The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okružje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastanke The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i piće
Područje Legian Broj soba: 197
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 4082recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (4082)
Razvrstati po:
Ashlee Z. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2014.
Noisy

Pool
6,3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
Ie J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 16. rujna 2014.
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6,3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
Natasha S. Grupe Australia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9,7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).
Tamiyeny T. Grupe Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
Hotel nice and comfortable. Hotel surrounding nois

Clean, comfortable
6,3
Worth for money
Liyana F. Grupe Indonesia, 15. rujna 2014.
Bad service by receptionist, small but clean room

Clean, location, king koil bed
6,3
The room wasn't ready untill 4.15pm and the staffs didn't even apologize.
Dongmin S. Parovi South Korea, 15. rujna 2014.
ok for money

money value. location. room size.
8
it was fair for money value. I enjoyed.
Jacqui T. Parovi Australia, 13. rujna 2014.
Great staff

Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
8,3
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Kirsty N. Solo putnici Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Great hotel for travelling without children!

The staff, the location and no children
9,3
This was a great spot our room was nice, perfect for 2 ladies travelling without our families. The staff were fabulous great time at the pool parties and I loved that there were no children it was very relaxing! The bathroom shower was the only low point for us but otherwise great value hotel will be returning next year
Jacqui T. Parovi Australia, 11. rujna 2014.
Fantastic staff performance

Location, friendly staff and pool
9
Great. Young vibe, love the roof top pool.
Peggy W. Grupe Australia, 10. rujna 2014.
room size

location, location, location
6,3
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Posao CentarThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcijaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SadržajiThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BazenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestoranThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkružjeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Soba za sastankeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hrana i pićeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01