Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Centar grada Chennai, Chennai, Indija 600017 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao Centar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salon The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bazen
Područje Centar grada Chennai Broj soba: 162

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1096recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1096)
Razvrstati po:
Mohamad H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. veljače 2016.
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin E. Parovi Singapore, 6. veljače 2016.
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sushil D. Poslovni putnici India, 3. veljače 2016.
good

good
8
good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sredaran S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2016.
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venkatesh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. siječnja 2016.
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burton G. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David D. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burton G. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2016.
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivar C. Parovi India, 1. siječnja 2016.
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard

Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
6,7
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sriram N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2015.
Nice restaurant

Comfort,People friendly and great location
8,7
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao CentarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salonThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hrana i pićeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SadržajiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07