ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centar grada Chennai, Chennai, Indija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Predvorje The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Dvorana za fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bazen The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Eksterijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao Centar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salon The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centar grada Chennai Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 853recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (853)
Razvrstati po:
Susan A. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 17. kolovoza 2014.
i really like this hotel!!

the helpful and friendly staff and the food
10
I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful at all times. The food is great too. I like the fact that the hotel is small enough that the staff know who you are, even if you only stay a couple of days.
Senthilkumar P. Parovi Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Food, Location & Cleanliness
8
Pleasant Stay
Vimala K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 9. kolovoza 2014.
good stay

food, comfort, location
9
it was comfortable. food at the hotel was good. staff was helpful and efficient!
Vimala K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel

good food, efficient service, near shopping areas
9,3
It was comfortable and relaxing.
Immanuel V. Parovi Singapore, 1. kolovoza 2014.
July 2014 stay & chennai

Location , staff & stay
8,7
Excellent
Kamini N. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Nice Stay, Highly Recommended

Very clean, Good service and Acessible to T Nagar
10
Had a wonderful stay for 3 nights at this hotel with my husband. It is very accessible to T Nagar for shopping. The daily breakfast was really good and the hotel is very clean as well. Customer service is fantastic and everyone in the hotel is always willing to help you out. Wifi connection goes on and off but could be rectified when we contacted the guest relations counter. Overall a great stay and will definitely go back on my next trip to Chennai.I highly recommend this hotel to families and couples.
Ibrahim N. Poslovni putnici Maldives, 24. srpnja 2014.
Excellent hotel! Minor improvements required.

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, no. of lifts.
8,7
My stay was comfortable, hotel amenities were up to par. One thing I would like to have changed. They have a policy not to allow friends/associates of guests to go to the room, which I found problematic.
Maradapandian V. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Staying Second time.. It's a nice hotel

The staff was friendly. Food s awesome and the location s good.
7
Awesome.. Effortable and cleanliness and the food was nice
Suzette W. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good rooms, pity about the disco

Large rooms, good pool, reasonable price
8,3
Our room was well appointed and pleasant and the pool was heaven after 44 degree heat in Jaipur, but even on the 8th floor, we could still hear the 'doof doof' of the disco in the evening. Breakfast had a great array of food, but the coffee they served at table was tepid, way too strong (almost viscous) and very bitter. The coffee machine, on the other hand, produced excellent coffee. A bit removed from other places to eat, so we ate at the Lobby level restaurant, which was OK.
Thiagarajah R. Parovi Malaysia, 28. lipnja 2014.
good for shopping

shopping restaurant centre of the town
10
good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PredvorjeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Dvorana za fitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Eksterijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao CentarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salonThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A01