Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Centar grada Chennai, Chennai, Indija 600017 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao Centar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salon The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bazen
Područje Centar grada Chennai Broj soba: 162

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1093recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1093)
Razvrstati po:
Sredaran S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. veljače 2016.
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Venkatesh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. siječnja 2016.
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burton G. Solo putnici United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David D. Parovi United States of America, 10. siječnja 2016.
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Burton G. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. siječnja 2016.
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivar C. Parovi India, 1. siječnja 2016.
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard

Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
6,7
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sriram N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2015.
Nice restaurant

Comfort,People friendly and great location
8,7
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandrasegran N. Grupe Singapore, 27. prosinca 2015.
A pleseant experience

The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
9,7
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muthu K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 27. prosinca 2015.
Very helpfull and accomodative

Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
10
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nooraini A. Parovi Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
N

Service, hospitality and ambience.
8
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao CentarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salonThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hrana i pićeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SadržajiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07