ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centar grada Chennai, Chennai, Indija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Predvorje The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Dvorana za fitness The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bazen The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Eksterijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao Centar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salon The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba
Područje Centar grada Chennai Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 883recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (883)
Razvrstati po:
Rajanikant R. Grupe Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay

Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
2,3
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Madusha W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sri Lanka, 19. listopada 2014.
A good choice !

Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
9,3
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Raja H. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. listopada 2014.
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Grupe Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Grupe Singapore, 27. rujna 2014.
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Poslovni putnici Cameroon, 23. rujna 2014.
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. rujna 2014.
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Parameswaran A. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers

Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
10
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PredvorjeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Dvorana za fitnessThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Eksterijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao CentarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salonThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C08