Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Centar grada Chennai, Chennai, Indija 600017 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotela The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao Centar The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salon The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kafić The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska soba The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kupaonica The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastanke The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Bazen
Područje Centar grada Chennai Broj soba: 162
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 1022recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1022)
Razvrstati po:
Patrick C. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. srpnja 2015.
An Aging Hotel

Friendly staff
6
I Was disappointed in my experience for the money I spent on the room. I booked a room with a large bed but was told they were all out when I arrived. The room I was given had stains on the sheets and a rattling air conditioner. You could tell that the hotel was very special at one time but now it is in need of renovation and updating. I was told I could be moved the next day and it wasn't until I inquired several times before action was taken. The new room I was given was much nicer.
Jeganathan S. Poslovni putnici India, 24. srpnja 2015.
Below expecations

location , location, location
7
went there with high expectations but did not meet my expectations except the location.
John M. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
'Blessings in India.'

Staff - Swimming Pool - Dining
9
Really enjoyed out two weeks at he Accord - Staff friendly and efficient.... Would love to go back again in the future...
Pankaj G. Poslovni putnici India, 16. srpnja 2015.
staff

room, dining, clean
5,3
Ganesen A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. srpnja 2015.
Nice place to stay.

clean rooms and friendly staff.
9
Good location.
B K. Parovi Singapore, 8. srpnja 2015.
Good friendly atmosphere. However the gym and the

Staff were all helpful and courteous. Good location.
9
Good
Rob J. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 3. srpnja 2015.
Best hotel in town as value for money

clean , no Noise of disco at night , location
10
very pleasent stay No overcharged hotel food price Clean quiet hotel Nice pool
Thanesh K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Good stay!

Staff were friendly and helpful.Location was great.
8,3
Good.
Shriya N. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 29. lipnja 2015.
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year

Cost and Location
4
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.
Francois M. Solo putnici France, 28. lipnja 2015.
Regular City Hotel

Location is fine but not known by all cab drivers
6,7
I stayed one night at Accord Metropolitain, room is fine, breakfast is decent but mainly local food, hard to find a cab driver who know this hotel name (might have changed recently?). Overall a decent hotel to stay in town.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Posao CentarThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/salonThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KafićThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Gostinjska sobaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KupaonicaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Soba za sastankeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hrana i pićeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SadržajiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Interijer hotelaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestoranThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BazenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04