Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 264recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (264)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher H. Parovi Australia, 18. svibnja 2016.
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Parovi Australia, 15. svibnja 2016.
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 15. svibnja 2016.
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. svibnja 2016.
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Parovi Philippines, 1. svibnja 2016.
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Parovi Philippines, 30. travnja 2016.
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. travnja 2016.
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. travnja 2016.
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Marc I. Parovi Philippines, 21. travnja 2016.
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Nenita T. Grupe Philippines, 19. travnja 2016.
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
1 od 1 recenzija
The Apo View Hotel grad Davao The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08