Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, grad Davao , Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Restoran The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Okružje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Okružje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotela The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba
Područje Poblacion Broj soba: 146

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 235recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (235)
Razvrstati po:
Lenel P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. siječnja 2016.
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. prosinca 2015.
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teodoro L. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. studenog 2015.
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond R. Solo putnici Australia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darryl O. Parovi Philippines, 30. srpnja 2015.
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Parovi United States of America, 12. srpnja 2015.
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2015.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cassis L. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Perdeoan F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. svibnja 2015.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond B. Parovi Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Apo View Hotel grad Davao The Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Eksterijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01