Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazen The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazen The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bazen The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
The Apo View Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Bife The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Recepcija The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kafić The Apo View Hotel Davao - Kafić
Mjesto: Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 146
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

7,6

od 186recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (186)
Randal M. Parovi United States of America, 1. ožujka 2014.
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 11. prosinca 2013.
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 8. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.
John W. Parovi United States of America, 14. studenog 2013.
Older hotel and overpriced

breakfast buffet, location to local restaurants and nightlife, fast check out
6,7
I was very disappointed in my stay here, especially since I had heard this was one of the better hotels in the area. The cost was high and it did not even include breakfast buffet, which was better than average compared to other hotels where I've stay in Davao. The room's air con was old and blew damp, though it did stay cool. The internet connection did not work in the room for the 2 days I was there, and although I mentioned it to the front desk staff, I dont know what attempts were made to fix it, if possible. The bedding was old and not very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful however when approached but not everyone. I guess I am used to staying at places were almost everyone is friendly here in the Philippines. There is a bar/disco attached to the hotel which was a decent place to listen to music and have a couple drinks and there were restaurants and night clubs in walking distance.
Graeme R. Parovi Canada, 9. studenog 2013.
This hotel knows customer service!

Very professional staff, high quality room and great restaurant
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is showing it's age a little in some areas, however the staff were amazing! My original booking was meant to be a few days earlier, however the catastrophic typhoon hit and we were forced to rebook our flights. The staff kindly moved our reservation without fuss and free of charge to help make this a very special visit for myself and my girlfriend. The garden area in the courtyard is beautiful, so much so that I didn't mind having to stand out there and use the only smoking area. Nice way to get around some very strict anti-smoking bylaws. The restaurant regularly does international themed buffets, and I was lucky enough to be there on Indian night. Spectacular food! A bit pricey for a buffet, but certainly worth the quality you get. The only issue was the lack of other customers enjoying the buffet, which meant low turnover in the food trays, and by result some items were more dry and overcooked, others cold from sitting out so long. Conversations with staff at the front desk were always superb, both for recommending local attractions, answering questions or offering any type of service you could want. This hotel understands customer service and excels most in this area. Would return without hesitation!
Jay F. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. listopada 2013.
Nice

Food casino and relaxiarion
10
It was nice and very relaxing experience..the people are very kind and good.sooner i will book again at the apo view hotel.i really miss this place. Very near to the local restauant any place you want to go is easy access and very fast .shooping malls are near also you can walk through it..easy access to the public transport.clos to major attraction and tourist spot.
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. rujna 2013.
Great Hotel

Room, View, Locaiton
8
Ma. R. Parovi Philippines, 1. rujna 2013.
Didn't enjoy my stay very much.

Aside from having a casino,lace is quiet and clean
5,7
Was a little bit boring because there was nothing much to do in the hotel. There was not night entertainment. Nothing much to see or buy within the vicinity of the hotel.
Mohammed R. Solo putnici France, 27. srpnja 2013.
Friendly staff but hotel a litlle old and run down

breakfast , breakfast , breakfast
6,7
Although he hotel is a rather old one , the advertised photos do not really reflect the reality of the place , I had a pleasant stay .
Andrae V. Poslovni putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2013.
Only 2 nights, old hotel, however Casino for gambl

Location and Casino, not the best place to stay.
6,3
Short stay buisness, very old hotel, however if you are a gambler, there is a Casino within the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BazenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BazenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BazenThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - BifeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepcijaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - KafićThe Apo View Hotel Davao - KafićThe Apo View Hotel Davao - KafićThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepcijaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepcijaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RecepcijaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B01