Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salon The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restoran The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okružje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okružje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela The Apo View Hotel Davao - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Predvorje The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba The Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 146

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 229recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (229)
Razvrstati po:
Darryl O. Parovi Philippines, 30. srpnja 2015.
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James C. Parovi United States of America, 12. srpnja 2015.
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher W. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2015.
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cassis L. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2015.
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Perdeoan F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. svibnja 2015.
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond B. Parovi Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noel I. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 6. veljače 2015.
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mitchell C. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Arnold D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2014.
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Randall B. Parovi United States of America, 20. prosinca 2014.
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/salonThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkružjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - PredvorjeThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06