Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 830recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (830)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad H. Grupe Malaysia, 25. travnja 2016.
Need improvement
5,3
Hotel wifi coverage in room are very bad. One more thing, hotel card key sometimes not function.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon W. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. travnja 2016.
Clean and nice
3,7
The hotel is very clean and nice. However there is some distance away from patong beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomislav D. Solo putnici Croatia, 10. travnja 2016.
Excelent choice
6,3
Excelent hotel, value for money!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bee G. Grupe Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Good
5,3
Spacious room and clean. Staffs are friendly. Good location access to food, Malin Plaza (patong nigh market 6mins walk), Patong Beach (20mins walk) and Jungceylon Mall (20mins walk).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azwan A. Grupe Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2016.
Modern Hotel
4,7
Modern hotel and the room is nice and tidy. But at the lobby is very hot like no aircond at all. Friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Teo C. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. ožujka 2016.
Great hotel, great rooms and great staff
5
The hotel rooms size was great, lots of space in the room. Good rooms facilities includes a mini kitchen with microwave oven and a washing machine. staff were very friendly and helpful though it's a 20 mins walk to the mall and beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nashru R. Grupe Singapore, 10. ožujka 2016.
Satisfaction
5,3
The hotel was superb! But only one disappointment. We booked a premium room and we were downgraded to deluxe room. Fortunately it was only for 2 nights. All in all, everything was awesome
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jasmine T. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. ožujka 2016.
Bad customer service

location, big room and pool area
6,7
Not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Liew Y. Parovi Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2016.
No heater during 3 night stay

Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Value for money
8
Overall the hotel is nice, the room is big and clean, there are food & massage centre just opposite the hotel. Walking to the beach will take about 20-30 minutes. You can rent a motorbike everywhere, there are parking spot available at the hotel's underground carpark. Unfortunately, the water was very dirty and the heater was out of service for 3 night stay which is very terrible. We had to bath in yellow stained cold water every single day during the stay. The staff has no idea when it will be fixed, but kept promising it will be fixed the next day, since day 1.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dan A. Parovi Romania, 19. veljače 2016.
Mixed feelings about this hotel
4,3
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PredvorjeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PredvorjeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07