Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hosp
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Kupaonica The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Kupaonica The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska soba The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Kupaonica The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bazen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bazen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Bazen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Predvorje The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Predvorje The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Restoran
Područje Patong Broj soba: 77
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 741recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (741)
Razvrstati po:
Avikam G. Parovi Israel, 25. kolovoza 2015.
mant things were not ok in our room.for example tv

laundry machine.food.bed
6,7
I did not enjoy it so much.the bowl was problem the water fid not go down.the tv did not work and the technitian could not fix it.the faucetd in bath tub werenot ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdelrahman S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Arab Emirates, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Nice place to stay

Clean, good price and quiet area
8,7
Very nice hotel with a decent breakfast which was really better or same as five stars hotels but small in size. Clean rooms and nice pool.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kah H. Parovi Malaysia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
It's just okay

Washing machine, big rooms(not necessarily a good thing) and bath tub(water not hot enough for usage)
4
It was just an okay stay though I didn't get a good night's sleep. Walkway to the rooftop swimming pool is super narrow careful not to trip and fall and hit yourself and there is no gym facitiliy as stated. Hotel rooms are hugs, too big for my liking, the mattress is the cheap kind so the sleep is not good, I didn't sleep well. Free washing machine with detergents I think inside the room, room with bath tub but the water is not hot enough for a soak. The room is too big for my liking and breakfast is quite bad. I wouldn't say it's worthwhile for RM165.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lin T. Grupe Malaysia, 11. kolovoza 2015.
Not really a great choice.

Room cleanliness
6,7
Booked a 2 bedroom-suite around not more than 2 months before the actual date. When we reached there they told us that our room is being occupied so they split us to 2 room without notifying us earlier. Anyway that was still fine until the last night they had a power trip and they like can't even do anything about it.This is the first time i encounter such a hotel that they can't secure their power sources. That's all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yue Z. Grupe China, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Good value, comfortable stay

Location, Clean room, Food
9,7
It was a great stay. The room was clean with all-I-need facilities. The reception was helpful. Free breakfast was tasty, but it would be great it it could offer more varieties. It's 15mins walk to go either south Patong beach, Jungcelyon shopping mall or Simon show. There are tons of places to eat seafood nearby. The rooftop swimming is a nice little place to chill if you don't feel like going out. Overall, it's a nice place to stay and its definitely worth the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuen K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2015.
disappointed
5,7
disappointed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammed S. Grupe Singapore, 31. srpnja 2015.
AFFORDABLE

LOCATION, ROOMS AND SERVICE
8
ROOMS WERE NICE AND CLEAN. LOCATION NEAR TO PATONG. EASY TO COMMUTE AROUND. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noura A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Arab Emirates, 27. srpnja 2015.
nice

big room , service in room ,clean
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hasan M. Parovi Indonesia, 18. srpnja 2015.
-

Wifi, washing machine, swimming pool
6
Need 20 - 25 minutes walking to mal and bazan night market..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica C. Parovi Singapore, 10. srpnja 2015.
Affordable stay worth the money!

Rooms were spacious and clean and hotel is relatively near to the beach.
8
It was great! The staff were helpful during check in and check out. The rooms were exactly like those in the pictures and didn't pose to be a disappointment at all! Although there was no view from our room, it was generally good enough and worth the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - KupaonicaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BazenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PredvorjeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - PredvorjeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestoranThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - SadržajiThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obližnje atrakcijeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01