Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 46

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1083recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1083)
Razvrstati po:
Jeremy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. prosinca 2015.
.

.
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glywn R. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2015.
Shabby rooms and little servicing
5
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paige R. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful views

The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma K. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2015.
3 night stay at the Aspasia

The view was fantastic. Rooms great and spacious. Pools fantastic.
8
The location is ok. Close enough to the centre but you have to walk up a steep road to get to it. We were welcomed with fresh coconuts and showed to our room. Which was very spacious and a great standard. Hot water didn't work and when we mentioned it they fixed it straight away. Food is ok, better places to eat in town (the red duck is very good, they do everything vegetarian too if need be), drinks were good, especially at happy hour! No evening entertainment but that's what we wanted. So if you are looking for a relaxing hotel with fantastic views and comfortable rooms this is the place. Recommend hiring a scooter to visit other beaches as it can get a bit repetitive. Surfing good at Kata Noi beach. The only negative was the spa, the massages were great but there was confusion over the price and when I reviewed the cost and complained that we had been charged twice nothing was done about it. Just a laugh and shrug. Remember to get your deposit back. They forgot to give it to us and refused to send a bank transfer. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Just keep tabs on how much you are being charged!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wesley E. Parovi Belgium, 16. listopada 2015.
Good hotel very helpful people

Good view, nice place, helpful people
8,3
The stay in aspasia was very good. The room should probably get a fix here and there but it was clean and the people were very helpful. If you mentioned an issue they would make sure it got resolved asap. Breakfast was good. Also renting a motorbike is also a good thing at the hotel and makes sure you can visit all Phuket in a cheap way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nola R. Solo putnici Canada, 11. listopada 2015.
Blissful Peace and Quiet

The food, the room, the view.
9,3
I was in heaven. The suite was fabulous, the pool was wonderful, the view was incredible. The food was wonderful ... I had Eggs Benedict every morning and enjoyed the dinner immensely. If I had come to party I would have been very disappointed, but I was there to do some business and get some rest. It was the perfect location for that. I never wanted to leave.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Qijue L. Parovi China, 5. listopada 2015.
Excellent. Recommendable.

Spacious room. Modern design. Excellent shower experience.
9,3
It was excellent! The room is really spacious and it's just facing the ocean. We really loved the room design and loved the shower experience, especially with its massage shower head. The staff was kind and helpful for helping us to book the one-day trip and scuba diving trip. They gave a welcoming coconut and a flower ring for each of us when we arrived. The stay was pleasant and I will definitely recommend it to all my friends and relatives.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Larissa M. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2015.
Lovely room

Large room, private balcony with nice views, great jacuzzi.
7
Initial mix up with room booking but finally got the upgrade we paid for. The room size was awesome. The jacuzzi was great but be careful of flooding room because overflow drain not working !! The food quality was average. Even thai dishes were disappointing. Hotel is on top of hill so views good but but far from beach and steep climb to get back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ed M. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2015.
ALL GOOD ONCE AGAIN ++

LOCATION , HOTEL FACILITIES , VIEW
8
ALL GOOD , HAVE STAYED HERE IN THE PAST , POOL GREAT . WILL BE BACK , THANK YOU
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anthony R. Grupe India, 22. rujna 2015.
Amazing View

View,Location,Size and Architecture
8,7
Had fun with. my friends. Cozy place and friendly staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02