ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bazen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
Područje Kata Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 912recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (912)
Razvrstati po:
Hubert H. Grupe France, 14. srpnja 2014.
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. Parovi China, 8. lipnja 2014.
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. Parovi United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. Parovi Denmark, 2. lipnja 2014.
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Ming G. Parovi China, 26. svibnja 2014.
the hotel is very beautiful

beautiful natural
8
It is too far to go shopping or eatting!
De R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 24. svibnja 2014.
great environment nice resort

room is spacious, nice view, great ambience
7,3
Sok W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2014.
Huge and comfort but tub was dirty and smelly

Relax, Comfort & Peaceful
7,3
The room is full of conveniences, huge and comfort ~ love it ~ but a bit disappointed about the whirlpool bathtub that are dirty and smelly ~ if didn't have bikes also didn't convenience for leave the hotel, but other than that overall was so great ~ I think was worth for the money and can relax in the hotel if you like peaceful and relaxing holiday.
Eric O. Parovi Australia, 20. svibnja 2014.
beautiful views,quiet location,really nice staff.

Spacious apartments,good pools,good food,great staff and beautifull surroundings.
10
Very relaxing,guiet location if your after peace and quiet,a little far from patong really needs a free shuttle bus as other resorts have got,would stay there again and are contemplating buying one of the units as an investment,quite impressed.
Guillaume P. Parovi France, 14. svibnja 2014.
Very good hotel!

The view, near the beach, the pools!
9,3
Friendly staff, good location/view. Rooms are big and clean. A bit of a walk to get to the top of the hill where the hotel is.
Desiree K. Grupe Netherlands, 13. svibnja 2014.
Superb hotel

huge rooms, good breakfast, extra's included in price
8,3
We had a great stay. Pick up with luxurious minibus, flowers, water, cold towels. Nice atmosphere, good breakfast, big rooms with lovely bathroom and big balcony. Good spa

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BazenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VrtThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VrtThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PogledThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03