Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1100recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1100)
Razvrstati po:
Marko C. Parovi Croatia, 21. travnja 2016.
Great hotel
6
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sumit V. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2016.
Aspasia
4
-
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Din C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. veljače 2016.
Excellent time in Phuket
6,3
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing X. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 1. siječnja 2016.
large rooms but small pools
4,7
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeremy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. prosinca 2015.
.

.
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Glywn R. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. prosinca 2015.
Shabby rooms and little servicing
5
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paige R. Parovi Australia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful views

The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma K. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. studenog 2015.
3 night stay at the Aspasia

The view was fantastic. Rooms great and spacious. Pools fantastic.
8
The location is ok. Close enough to the centre but you have to walk up a steep road to get to it. We were welcomed with fresh coconuts and showed to our room. Which was very spacious and a great standard. Hot water didn't work and when we mentioned it they fixed it straight away. Food is ok, better places to eat in town (the red duck is very good, they do everything vegetarian too if need be), drinks were good, especially at happy hour! No evening entertainment but that's what we wanted. So if you are looking for a relaxing hotel with fantastic views and comfortable rooms this is the place. Recommend hiring a scooter to visit other beaches as it can get a bit repetitive. Surfing good at Kata Noi beach. The only negative was the spa, the massages were great but there was confusion over the price and when I reviewed the cost and complained that we had been charged twice nothing was done about it. Just a laugh and shrug. Remember to get your deposit back. They forgot to give it to us and refused to send a bank transfer. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Just keep tabs on how much you are being charged!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wesley E. Parovi Belgium, 16. listopada 2015.
Good hotel very helpful people

Good view, nice place, helpful people
8,3
The stay in aspasia was very good. The room should probably get a fix here and there but it was clean and the people were very helpful. If you mentioned an issue they would make sure it got resolved asap. Breakfast was good. Also renting a motorbike is also a good thing at the hotel and makes sure you can visit all Phuket in a cheap way.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nola R. Solo putnici Canada, 11. listopada 2015.
Blissful Peace and Quiet

The food, the room, the view.
9,3
I was in heaven. The suite was fabulous, the pool was wonderful, the view was incredible. The food was wonderful ... I had Eggs Benedict every morning and enjoyed the dinner immensely. If I had come to party I would have been very disappointed, but I was there to do some business and get some rest. It was the perfect location for that. I never wanted to leave.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04