Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1044recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1044)
Razvrstati po:
Roy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. srpnja 2015.
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff

Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
8,7
Very bery good
Tulyawit W. Parovi Thailand, 12. srpnja 2015.
Excellent

Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
8
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Beini S. Grupe United States of America, 26. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9,7
Rhonda W. Parovi United States of America, 24. lipnja 2015.
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Greg L. Grupe United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2015.
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Jerome H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. lipnja 2015.
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Tracy L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Apartment style rooms

Big rooms, self contained
5,3
The hotel rooms were nice and big apartments. We stayed in the 2 BR apartments. Good to have a kitchen as we have a baby. Breakfast was not very good compared with other resorts and did not cater for vegetarians. They serve cooked eggs to order and the 3 hot dishes were fried noodles, fried rice and rice porridge. Both rice and noodles had eggs and porridge had meat. They could not make a vegetarian version. Location is at the top of a very steep hill and about 10mins walk into town and to the beach. Not great with a baby. It cost about 200-300baht per trip down the hill which is very expensive. Overall great rooms, average restaurant and poor location. Would probably not stay here again due to location.
Suthee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. svibnja 2015.
A bit old but good location

View. Decorations
7,3
Good.
Susana M. Parovi Spain, 28. svibnja 2015.
Huge rooms in quiet but still centric location

Room size, nice views and great staff.
8,7
Hotel is quiet and views fantastic. Location uphill from the noisy main street in Kata but still sufficiently close to get the beach and shops/restaurants by walk in 10 min. The steep hill on the way back is a nice workout.
Kristy L. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
big and spacious

the place is huge. the staff are great. the view is magnificent
9,3
The hotel is hard to find but should be easily rectify with a cab driver. There were quite a few mosquitoe bites for me despite putting the anti mozzie lotion. the view is good. The room is as advertised. The walk to kata beach is short but the slope is really good for training for calf muscles. For breakfast, ask for sunny side up or scrambled egg. They are good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03