Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Vruća kupka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1025recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1025)
Razvrstati po:
Ed M. Solo putnici Australia, 21. svibnja 2015.
All Good , Location , hotel , Staff

Staff, location , great Rooms
9,3
All good , better than expected , was upgraded to a very big room .. Highly recommend .. Will be back .. Thanks
Olivia S. Grupe Canada, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel, far from the action

Room quality, service, view
9,3
Stayed during low season so we got a great deal. 2 hour drive from the airport, hotel on hill far from action of patong but close to kata shops
Tony W. Parovi United States of America, 10. travnja 2015.
Beautiful hotel

View, room size, breakfast
9
Beautiful hotel, nice ocean view, big room, great breakfast
Susan T. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
Good location & service

Staff service - Lobby & dining very good. Location convenient. Spacious 1 bedroom ocean view suite
7
Overpowering sewer smell outside in the evenings made it impossible to sit outside. Food average. Bed bugs on last night
Anthony C. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2015.
Very pleasant hotel and stagf

1. Location somewhat secluded. 2. Great view of sea. 3. Excellent pool
10
Stay was great
Solomon H. Solo putnici Canada, 16. veljače 2015.
View to die for and Spacious Room

View, Space and Staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay.. immensely
Daniel H. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel with great view

Great views, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quick Access to Beach
8,3
We stayed in a sea view room which had lovely views over the beach. The room was spacious although in need of some refurbishment. There is a small path down the hill to give quick beach access. We looked a several other beaches when staying on the island and in my opinion Kata Beach is definitely one of the nicer ones. The food was good, although quite pricy so only ate when using the free voucher given. Overall, really enjoyed our stay. With helpful staff and lovely room.
Kim P. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2015.
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Parovi New Zealand, 6. siječnja 2015.
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Grupe Myanmar, 27. prosinca 2014.
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A01