ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (168)
Razvrstati po:
Arzuk Q. Parovi Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2015.
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Parovi Thailand, 1. prosinca 2014.
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Solo putnici Philippines, 1. prosinca 2014.
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Grupe Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Solo putnici Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Parovi Singapore, 22. studenog 2014.
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Parovi Philippines, 19. studenog 2014.
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Grupe Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Very Good

clean and nice
7
Vineet M. Solo putnici India, 5. studenog 2014.
Nice stay!

Staff
6
A Guest friendly Budgetary hotel, not very much close to action and No room service however the staff was very friendly.
Ong B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. studenog 2014.
need to ask around for hotel loca not,easily found

clean, conveniently located, good value
8
Pleasent but theres no lift if you stay at the 4th level

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02