Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcija
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcija The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Predvorje The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restoran The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa centar The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa centar
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (147)
Carl H. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2014.
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Solo putnici China, 21. siječnja 2014.
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Conrad A. Solo putnici United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2013.
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Parovi Canada, 10. srpnja 2013.
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2013.
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2013.
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3
Thanh Y. Parovi Vietnam, 12. ožujka 2013.
worth the money

clean, close to the beach, worth the money
6,7
Gavin B. Parovi Australia, 12. ožujka 2013.
Cheap and clean

Good price, good location, friendly staff
6,7
Mohamad S. Parovi Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2013.
Comfortable, clean and minimalis room with smile

Very nice room and good location
8,3
I am happy staying at the Banana Leaf Hotel . The hotel is small , but very homey , Very helpful staff and nice clean room. Located in big street Rat U Thit , is easy to find and not far from the beach ,easy to find restaurant on the way to the beach with an affordable price. They have coffee and tea ready for us and internet at the lobby. I recommend this hotel for its price performance.
Mohamad S. Parovi Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2013.
Nice , comfort modern room

a nice service with smile
8,7
The hotel located in Rat U Thit Rd, a big road but only one way street. The sign of the hotel is not easy to find , but it is located in the front of Orchid Garden Restaurant, and the back of 5 Stars Salon. Because of one way street to go back and forth to the hotel even not so far away is not cheap by tuktuk or taxi because they have to go around ( 200 bath). The room very spacious and nice , clean and comfortable. Dont take the room facing the back side of the hotel since there is a construction going on. so it is little bit dusty. but they make a cover for it. This hotel is recommended to stay. we are happy stay and this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa centarThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08