Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 204recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (204)
Razvrstati po:
Nikita S. Solo putnici Russia, 20. travnja 2016.
Good stay
6,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jancis S. Solo putnici Philippines, 3. travnja 2016.
Good good
6
Great value for money. No elevator but thats not much of a difficulty. Good location. Staff is nice but one ladycould be more accommodating. Seemed to always be having a bad day. Grumpy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomi P. Solo putnici Finland, 21. ožujka 2016.
Holiday
4
Everything is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola M. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. ožujka 2016.
Did the job well

The room was very clean and tidy. The room had everything you needed, a safe, fridge, tv, aircon, good bed and good shower! It was also in a quieter location off the street but with easy access to all
6,7
Good. Would stay here again. Value for money and had everything we could have needed. The only thing that could have made it better was a kettle in the room, but they provide tea and coffee down stairs if required. I would recommend this for travellers wanting to save a few pennies. We stayed in quite a few low cost places around Thailand and this was the best of the bunch for the
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kar W. Parovi Malaysia, 5. ožujka 2016.
Value for money, clean, walking distance to Patong
4,7
Clean with all basic amenities and a balcony. Walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Walking Street, night markets, shopping malls and many eateries.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christos F. Parovi Greece, 22. siječnja 2016.
Nice location.
5,7
The hotel doesn' have spa and restaurant . I give my clothes in a laundry to they told me and they destroyed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Radu A. Solo putnici Romania, 11. siječnja 2016.
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James T. Solo putnici Canada, 13. prosinca 2015.
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neetha E. Parovi Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel O. Parovi Colombia, 10. prosinca 2015.
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - UlazThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08