Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 2050recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2050)
Razvrstati po:
Naomi S. Grupe Australia, 8. veljače 2016.
Value for Money

Loaction
9
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tien T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. siječnja 2016.
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2016.
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sok P. Parovi Macau, 21. prosinca 2015.
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Han T. Parovi Singapore, 18. prosinca 2015.
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jing L. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Benedict T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. prosinca 2015.
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denise E. Parovi Macau, 6. prosinca 2015.
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ung M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 6. prosinca 2015.
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jefferson H. Parovi New Zealand, 24. studenog 2015.
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - UlazThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07