Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 42

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1950recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1950)
Razvrstati po:
Melanie B. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emily W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johannes V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pedro C. Solo putnici Portugal, 17. kolovoza 2015.
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andriy D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Ukraine, 27. srpnja 2015.
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tiong B. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dongmin P. Parovi South Korea, 24. srpnja 2015.
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phua Y. Parovi United States of America, 23. srpnja 2015.
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas C. Parovi Canada, 23. srpnja 2015.
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fred M. Parovi Philippines, 22. srpnja 2015.
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - UlazThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05