ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1598recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1598)
Razvrstati po:
Hoi S. Parovi China, 22. siječnja 2015.
good location and clean

convenient, clean, comfortable
7
convenient, clean and comfortable. Always good. However, the check in was not private enough and just place the check in information on desk.
Hoi S. Parovi China, 18. siječnja 2015.
nice hotel convenient

nice hotel convenient
7
nice hotel and convenient. Clean and comfortable bed
Tan T. Parovi Singapore, 18. siječnja 2015.
Nice hotel!

Big rooms, good service, very clean toilet
9
Pro: -The room is very nice and clean. -Strong wifi connection. -Clean toilet -Staffs are nice Con: -Need to climb a steep but short slope. Should be manageable by most people. -Around 10 mins walk to the train station.
Xue Y. Parovi China, 8. siječnja 2015.
good
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Stefanus S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Nice view and good location

View to the harbour, Surprise chocolate, Nice Bed
8,3
I love stay in this hotel very near to the market, and lots of shooping spot around TST. It's quite far from MRT but u can explore few shortcut to multiple subway shortcut. They dont serve breakfast and thats the only thing left from this hotel to get perfect score from me. But well the view pay it all...
Darren W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good location and decent room

Location, value for money, polite staff
7,7
The hotel is situated very conveniently. The TST MTR station, TST, and Star Ferry are all very near. There is a direct bus (A21) from the airport to a bus stop located near the hotel too. The room is pretty small, but decent. There is a considerably steep slope leading up to the hotel. So it might not be elderly-friendly. Staff were quite polite too.
Lim T. Parovi Singapore, 28. prosinca 2014.
Close shopping

nearby to sopping, a lot big mall, korean Restaurants
8,3
I am very Happy, Normally i have booking in standard room, and the give me upgrade in deluxe room, is very clean and nice room, every were have restaurants and shopping, is very easy transportation just walk in 10 to 15 mint to MTR or Bus stop, 5 mint to restaurant or 7 eleven. have to come back again as long as possible
Anubhav K. Parovi India, 21. prosinca 2014.
Rude staff

Location, clenliness
4,3
The stay was comfortable, however the property is very small when compared to the images they show at the time of booking the property. The area of the rooms was not enough to even open the luggage on the floor. The property was indeed clean, I still feel the room tarrifs were over priced.
Jason L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. prosinca 2014.
Great comfort

Room comfort, cleanliness, bed and pillow quality
7,3
Nice, clean, efficient hotel. Would stay there again when possible.
Sing K. Solo putnici China, 17. prosinca 2014.
good front desk service

service, service and service
7
I have wrongly chosen the wrong date of check in and when phoned up, the front desk was helpful. Within minutes Agoda phoned up and changed the date.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B05