ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1469recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1469)
Razvrstati po:
Ka L. Solo putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Parovi China, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Parovi China, 21. kolovoza 2014.
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Solo putnici Japan, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Parovi Thailand, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Parovi Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Grupe Vietnam, 29. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2014.
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C03