ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao Centar The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotela The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 44
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 1500recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1500)
Razvrstati po:
Cheng L. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
Value for money experience.

Comfortable, good location and classy
9,3
Very comfortable room
Joseph A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. rujna 2014.
Great value

Location, larger rooms than most, clean, quiet.
9,3
Very nice. I have stayed there several times and will go back next trip as well.
Wanyan W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. rujna 2014.
Wise choice

Free upgrade; Nice room design
7
Martin B. Poslovni putnici Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
Great value for money, all new facilities

1. New Rooms 2. New Facilities 3. Central location in TST
9
Everything about this hotel was fantastic, new rooms, new hotel (3 years old) close to nightlife and shopping in TST the free Airport Shuttle being down the hill. The only downside is the fact that the location is at the top of Observatory Court, a hillview hotel, meaning if you take the shuttle carrying luggage up that steep road is a nightmare - but if you have minimal luggage you will note get better calue for the location in HK thats a fact as I lived in Hk previously and visit frequently for work and fun. The MTR station on Nathan RD is about a 10 min walk away, and in the morning you can pass by Starbuck or Pacific Coffee co for a Coffee on your way to your day ahead.
Steven M. Parovi United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
Excellent stay. Will return again!

Close to lots of restaurants, good WIFI, good room size for the price
8
My room has been upgraded for free both times I've stayed here. The hotel is very competitive for the price. The only negative is that it is not close to a subway station, though the location is still very good overall. They moved the lobby to the ground floor, so you don't have to go up the elevator to collect left luggage after check out like you used to.
Chung H. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. rujna 2014.
Reasonable price with good location

High EP value, near to tst soho, clean and tidy.
7,3
Ka L. Solo putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Parovi China, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Grupe Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Parovi China, 21. kolovoza 2014.
good location view

good location view
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Posao CentarThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3A07