Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2214recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (2214)
Razvrstati po:
Lim B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. travnja 2016.
Good
5,7
Very clean , will come back again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nor'ain W. Parovi Singapore, 20. travnja 2016.
Bad Experience
3,3
We requested for early check-in but the hotel was too strict on the check-in timing. We reached the hotel at 8am due to an early flight but was told that they were fullhouse last night and therefore do not have any room for us to check-in early. From the time that we were sitting in the lobby since 8am, went to have breakfast, and back again at 11am, there were at least more than 5 guests that checked out. When we asked again, they gave the same reply, that they were fullhouse. The staff did not have the intiative to have 1 room cleaned since the other guests have checked out to check us in. It was a horrible experience. We were tired and really needed to rest but the staffs did not care. I am quite sure that this would not have happened in other hotels as I have requested for early check-ins before.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geraldine S. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2016.
Pleasant basic stay
5,3
It was a value for money accommodation. Clean, efficient, and relatively central to the main shopping area of TST
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eris S. Poslovni putnici Jamaica, 17. travnja 2016.
Near to shopping, restaurants and easy access to o
5
Hotel is a good value for money. Do not expect friendliness.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luisa F. Poslovni putnici Colombia, 15. travnja 2016.
confortable hotel
6,3
very good and confortable hotel to stay in Hong Kong.. The price is ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Foon W. Solo putnici South Africa, 15. travnja 2016.
Spacious room, clean, value for money
5,3
Good location except on a steep slope, room size is much bigger than those of the same standard, clean and well-maintained, very reasonable priced, will stay here next time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leong Y. Grupe Malaysia, 13. travnja 2016.
Location not convenience
3,7
Website information show 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. But when we ask,staff told us that they duno about it, and they always told tourist walk from tsim sha chu mtr take 8 mins. I think u all shld update website if got changer. Hotel is clean,staff OK.but location is NOT good.elder ppls cannot stay here, coz u have to walk a HIGH slope to reach there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ria A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. travnja 2016.
Value for money.
6
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer N. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. travnja 2016.
Convenient locaton and modern amenities
5,3
Have stayed here previously, the location is central and near a lot of things. Not much issues with the hotel but would say the elevators are a little slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thzz J. Solo putnici Philippines, 5. travnja 2016.
nice place , nice hotel
6
located near mtr , but to the airport, major shopping malls
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - PredvorjeThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05