Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Recepcija The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 94
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1841recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (1841)
Razvrstati po:
Jadiya C. Parovi Thailand, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Spacious Room at Great Location

Location, Room Space, View
8,7
At the time of booking, I specified in my agoda booking which was under my name that my husband may arrive before me. Usually hotels do not pay attention to the special remarks in agoda but this hotel did! Also, we got a free upgrade to Harbour View Room which was fantastic! Hong Kong being such a condensed and congested city, most hotel rooms in general is very small. This is not the case at the Bauhinia. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Another very thoughtful point by the hotel is that, now in Hong Kong, all shops do not give out bags to be more eco-friendly, so you must bring your own bag. The hotel provide an eco-bag for you for this purpose which I really appreciated.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ian S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. kolovoza 2015.
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8,7
enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Enkhbold S. Parovi Mongolia, 26. kolovoza 2015.
Good

Good
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dympna C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Papatsara R. Parovi Thailand, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Satisfied

Great location (shopping centre, pub, restaurant, MTR), Great hotel staff, Great facility
7,7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Noppadon A. Parovi Thailand, 3. kolovoza 2015.
love it

cleanliness
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janielou A. Parovi Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Great location. Helpful staff.

Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
9,3
Great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jion C. Parovi Singapore, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Clean, spacious

clean, spacious
8,3
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carylene G. Parovi United States of America, 31. srpnja 2015.
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon

1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
8,3
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim K. Parovi Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Hotel rating

Clean room, good WiFi , good location
7,7
Counter service staff was good and room is clean and location is also great. Just the slope to go up to the hotel wasn't that good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - RecepcijaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KupaonicaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05