ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ulaz The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (175)
Razvrstati po:
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 19. ožujka 2015.
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Parovi Singapore, 14. ožujka 2015.
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 13. veljače 2015.
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 11. veljače 2015.
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Parovi South Africa, 24. siječnja 2015.
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 16. prosinca 2014.
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 2. prosinca 2014.
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.
Xinni C. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
A welcoming respite!

Private Pool, Great Service, Apple TV
8,7
A welcoming respite from the hectic work life. Booked this villa because of its private pool and it didn't disappoint being one of the largest i've experienced. The location may be alittle secluded (45 mins from Phuket International Airport), but thankfully they provide shuttles for villa guests to Kamala and Patong areas. Apart from the clean and relaxing villa, the staff play an important role to make you feel welcome as well. Great services and smiles to make you feel at home. The Apple TV was a nice gesture which provided additional entertainment for guests who would prefer to stay indoors. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B08