Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ulaz The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 185recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (185)
Razvrstati po:
Ka M. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. svibnja 2015.
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Sandra T. Parovi Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Nour M. Parovi Jordan, 21. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Kelly S. Parovi Malaysia, 8. svibnja 2015.
Relaxing vacation

The pool, the in-villa breakfast and the space!
9
Very very pleasant with lots of privacy
Siu T. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. travnja 2015.
just okay

The pool
7,3
Chi L. Parovi Singapore, 28. travnja 2015.
Good service BUT too many mosquitoes and secluded!

Spacious room & pool, good service
4,7
The private pool is really nice and the room is very spacious and comfortable! However, there are just too many mosquitoes around even after they sprayed the room for us. We were still bitten quite a few times and I felt a little grossed out seeing many of the dead mosquitoes on the white tiles of the floor. The service in this hotel is great from the minute you step into the villa till you leave the villa. They try to make you feel at home and you can contact them very conveniently as they provide you with a local phone. The villa is in a very secluded place, it is impossible to walk in from the main roads. You have to catch their shuttle bus (only very very limited timing) or rent a motorbike. We chose to rent a motorbike and the staff was very helpful to drive us to the rental place and assisted to pick us up on the last day after we returned the bike too. Perhaps the management can consider working with the rental company to arrange for motorbike rental collection AND return on site at the villa, which many other resorts provide such service. This will bring great convenience to your guests. For the premium price for this villa, I personally would NOT recommend this villa as I believe that there are much better and cheaper options in Phuket. The secluded location and presence of mosquitoes are really huge turn-offs for us.
Janie O. Grupe Malaysia, 18. travnja 2015.
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 9. travnja 2015.
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Parovi Oman, 26. ožujka 2015.
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 19. ožujka 2015.
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3C04