Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 216recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (216)
Razvrstati po:
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 21. siječnja 2016.
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 10. siječnja 2016.
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bilal M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. prosinca 2015.
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tsui H. Grupe Hong Kong, 28. studenog 2015.
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. studenog 2015.
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rene K. Parovi Switzerland, 9. studenog 2015.
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine L. Grupe Malaysia, 1. studenog 2015.
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siu H. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. rujna 2015.
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Quek K. Grupe Singapore, 29. srpnja 2015.
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08