ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ulaz The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 163recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (163)
Razvrstati po:
Ettienne V. Parovi South Africa, 24. siječnja 2015.
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Solo putnici Switzerland, 16. prosinca 2014.
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom France, 2. prosinca 2014.
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.
Xinni C. Parovi Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
A welcoming respite!

Private Pool, Great Service, Apple TV
8,7
A welcoming respite from the hectic work life. Booked this villa because of its private pool and it didn't disappoint being one of the largest i've experienced. The location may be alittle secluded (45 mins from Phuket International Airport), but thankfully they provide shuttles for villa guests to Kamala and Patong areas. Apart from the clean and relaxing villa, the staff play an important role to make you feel welcome as well. Great services and smiles to make you feel at home. The Apple TV was a nice gesture which provided additional entertainment for guests who would prefer to stay indoors. We enjoyed our stay tremendously!
Chen T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. studenog 2014.
Nice Villa...

Large rooms, good amenities and quiet environment
10
The stay over at the Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket was superb...The villa is well decorated with excellent sanitary and bathroom amenities...The location is secluded and quiet and I feel that is an excellent place to chill and relax..Highly recommended....Might be good for a quiet weekend getaway for those who want to escape from the bustling city life...
Zhiwei T. Grupe Singapore, 4. studenog 2014.
Awesome villa with impeccable service!

Service, villa pool and comfort of villa
9,7
Wonderful stay at this villa, will definitely go back again. Staff were attentive and friendly; nothing to complain about the amenities. Those prone to mosquitoes bites might want to be a little bit careful though. The hotel does do spraying of insect repellent every Monday.
Nurul A. Grupe Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Short Getaway

Pool, Service, Ambience
7
OuIt was a little too short, but we enjoyed our stay thoroughly thanks to the staff.
Jane K. Grupe Singapore, 1. studenog 2014.
Value for money stay

Good service, spacious villa, nice amenities
8
Good to rent a car for convenience to travel around as the location is alittle far from the main road.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A06