Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Ulaz The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuhinja
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i piće
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 16
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (200)
Razvrstati po:
Chim K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. srpnja 2015.
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Kai Y. Parovi Singapore, 14. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Andrew L. Grupe Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2015.
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Yui F. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 14. lipnja 2015.
very nice

reasonable price
8,7
Soon K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. lipnja 2015.
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7,7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Ehsan I. Grupe Pakistan, 2. lipnja 2015.
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7,7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Ka M. Grupe Hong Kong, 27. svibnja 2015.
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Sandra T. Parovi Singapore, 25. svibnja 2015.
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Nour M. Parovi Jordan, 21. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Oh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. svibnja 2015.
nice villa

villa really woth to stay
8
nice villa can stay with family enjoy private pool

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - UlazThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuhinjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuzni salonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hrana i pićeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa centarThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlažaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04