ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bife The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Trgovine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 201recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (201)
Razvrstati po:
Nenita K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 19. kolovoza 2014.
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Grupe Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Parovi Australia, 7. srpnja 2014.
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. svibnja 2014.
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. travnja 2014.
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2014.
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. veljače 2014.
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BifeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TrgovineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3B07