Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bife The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastanke The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Trgovine The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (188)
George M. Parovi United States of America, 12. travnja 2014.
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. ožujka 2014.
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2014.
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 27. veljače 2014.
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.
Melchor B. Solo putnici Philippines, 14. veljače 2014.
Near airport great breakfast

Breakfast, location, shuttle
9,3
Dave M. Grupe United States of America, 26. siječnja 2014.
Close to airport

Close to airport
6,3
Stay there one night it was close to the airport They picked us up very late night from the airport and everything went well
John M. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2014.
Close to airport with a free shuttle.

Proximity to airport free shuttle and breakfast
7,7
I just stayed a few hours but the hotel was easily accessible from airport and there was a free shuttle to the airport. The breakfast was just ok if you were hungry. Would stay here again if had a early morning flight to catch otherwise would stay in Cebu City.
Justin M. Grupe United States of America, 21. siječnja 2014.
Good value for the money.

Friendly staff, Near the airport, Good value
8,3
It was a good experience. Friendly staff. Convenient to airport.. I only have 2 complaints. 1. The wifi was quite limited, fairly slow and required the password to frequently be re-entered. 2. The breakfast buffet was good, but choice was limited. But overall good. I would definitely stay there again.
Richelle D. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2014.
Short but sweet

Clean rooms, nice view from poolside, yummy breakfast
8
The stay was short but it was worth it. Good thing they have free airport transfer since my friend arrived close to midnight already. It's also the only hotel nearest the airport that offers buffet breakfast which does not consist of the usual Cebuano delicacies, which we really appreciated. Worth the money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BifeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Soba za sastankeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - TrgovineThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A08