Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bife The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salon The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restoran The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bazen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 48

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 222recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (222)
Razvrstati po:
Kairi T. Parovi Estonia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Noel J. Parovi New Zealand, 9. veljače 2015.
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2015.
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Parovi Philippines, 28. studenog 2014.
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,
Felix J. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. studenog 2014.
Not sio good hotel

good stafff, average room, average food
5,3
I book for Bellavista but I was given a room from the other hotel which is just beside, (and have a connecting staircase). The room is just average.
Gautam K. Grupe United States of America, 22. listopada 2014.
Good hotel for catching an early flight

Close to airport, Has Airport pickup/dropoff, Will pack breakfast
6,3
I use the Bellavista Hotel whenever I have an early morning flight out of Cebu. It's close to the airport. The Staff is nice, the rooms are good and they provide a hotel drop off service. IF your flight is super early, they'll even pack you a breakfast to go.
Warren S. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
pass on this for another

only 1 thing - pool ... workers friendly
5,3
impossible to open bathtub drain - had to report it daily and i had to tell management ' l e a v e them open" after they clean the room s - toilet hard to flush they not want to give you a. no free water to drink (do not drink water from faucet this hotel) - girl said 2 bottles free water on check-in only.. hahahh b. they only want to give you 1 shampoo and (if any) conditioner etc even if 2 people in your room on check out they detained my taxi driver for over 45 minutes saying i did not pay for my room.. declaring i paid 2 days only - i said yes, but i had also (again) paid for my room online due to better rate than they offer.... they insisted i did not pay without looking at their computers for 2 days... yes, i had paid 2 days earlier on computer and they were demanding i pay them cash .. they knew i was checking out but did not send anyone to room to check it as i was checking out - they waited until i was in taxi to say they had to check the room despite it being 12 noon - they had all morning to check it as all my things were packed and ready to leave. after demanding i return inside and demanded taxi wait and not take me to different hotel - they 'eventually' found reservation made via same website as before rooms and hallways have very old stained carpet - unknown if clean or not - but also distinct smell in their hallways/rooms of 'humid ?" carpeting.. no view from room. lied about avail rooms with large double size beds far better choice is to stay across the street - cleaner, shower, etc flawless free airport pick-up and ride to airport. bellavista did not
Martin S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
absolute rubbish
3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Ida O. Grupe Norway, 21. rujna 2014.
Bellavista!

Clean,Good location
7
Bellavista! Just okay:-).Nothing's special.
Stephen B. Solo putnici Australia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Ok

Staff location and food
8,7
Excelent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BifeThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/salonThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SadržajiThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestoranThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BazenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C05