Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2125recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2125)
Razvrstati po:
Erol K. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon H. Parovi Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kai Y. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2015.
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jung H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2015.
ok

good
6
overall ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tok H. Parovi Singapore, 11. srpnja 2015.
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trevor H. Parovi Australia, 7. srpnja 2015.
Shake the Belle

Great position, clean, great value for money at heavily discounted price.
5,3
Would have been a very trendy/contemporary hotel when it was done but little upkeep has left it feeling drab. Standard room showed 28m in ad, however it is 20m. We were upgraded to a Superior room (thank you very much)but couldn't swing a dead cat in there. I have managed hotels and what is needed here is someone with a fresh eye to walk through and pick up all the little things that wouldn't take much to fix (sign being ripped off back of door, leaving marks, simple things like that. Shower pipe spraying a jet of hot water from its connection at base) Room was kept immaculate, thanks room staff, but reception staff had their heads buried in their mobile phones and i think we could have held a party of a 100 people in the reception area and i still don't think they would have noticed. Unfortunate renovations next door, but these things happen (jack hammer from 10am till approx 5pm) lol, we were only getting home at 5am 555.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Value For Money and Staff Performance

Value, Staff and Massage n Spa Convenient
6,7
I am happy to stay here even though only One Night. Value is reasonable for TWO Star standard. Will consider to come back again next round.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phuong N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 4. srpnja 2015.
Good location, nice staff

Good location, nice staff
10
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Louise K. Parovi Singapore, 4. srpnja 2015.
Small rooms for a small price

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The stay was alright except that the room was really small and the shower was really inconsistent. On the second day, the aircon started leaking but the staff allowed us to change rooms. Thank God for the free upgrade. They upgraded us to a superior room which was waaaay better. I guess it's just really what you pay is what you get.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonam W. Parovi India, 4. srpnja 2015.
Good

Location
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03