ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Posao Centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Okružje The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1798recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1798)
Razvrstati po:
Muhammad S. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Not a good stay
3,3
Nothing is best in this hotel. My partner got a cut on her leg. Theres no hot water. In room dining was slow and most of the food was not available untill i canceled everything. Taxi driver has to do a big U-turn because of wrong location cause the hotel was located at the other side. No hot water, in room dining food was not available at certain time, staff weren't friendly.
Farah S. Parovi Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5,3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Peng P. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Thaleb W. Parovi Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6,7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Ang L. Parovi China, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7,7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Emily C. Parovi Canada, 14. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Parovi Singapore, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Ming M. Parovi Malaysia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.
Soon C. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Daniel C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Very close to Patong beach, shops and restaurants and the staff were very helpful
7,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05