ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1963recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1963)
Razvrstati po:
Ker C. Parovi Singapore, 21. siječnja 2015.
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6,3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Solo putnici Mexico, 19. siječnja 2015.
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4,3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Thomas G. Parovi Australia, 14. siječnja 2015.
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Shafira A. Parovi Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2015.
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4,7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Hsieh M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Pin X. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2015.
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Yeen W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Yeen W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Bad
2,7
Very bad
Noor H. Parovi Malaysia, 12. siječnja 2015.
Average

Location
6,3
Average
Mohd S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2015.
The location is good, the beach but hard to find.

location, cleaneas and new hotel
7
my stay is ok, only we can't find the location at the 1st place. we drive 3 rounds to find it after someone told us that the hotel was net the McD landmark facing the beach. The hotel should provide table n chir in the room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C05