ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 1978recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1978)
Razvrstati po:
Nur S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. veljače 2015.
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. veljače 2015.
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9,3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Jacob S. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed at!

location, decent food.
4,3
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. And I have lived in 7 countries and over 20 cities. As an extensive traveller I am usually pretty understanding to things but this place was overrated, expensive. First let's discuss the grounds. Great location but that's all. The pool is a lap pool what would literally fit in most people's kitchens. There is no sun access and no chairs to hang around it. Of course the photographs make it look elegant but it's a square puddle in an alley. Next let's discuss the upkeep. There are rustic looking walls and ceilings that again while photographed look beautiful but in reality they have holes that gigantic rats like to climb in and out of. On more than 4 occasions as I stayed there 8 nights I saw rats running the ceiling beams and crawling in and out of the walls. Also - there were only two occasions when the hot water in our shower worked. I heard other guests complain about no hot water either. If you can imagine no hot water, mildewed smell in a poorly lit room...it was awful and created an unnecessary tension on my vacation. Now if you are on a higher floor perhaps this next described experience will be different but if you are alerted that you are staying on the first floor DO NOT BOOK THE ROOM. It's Thailand - Phuket one of the most sunny and beautiful places on earth. Their first floor is a DUNGEON. No sun at all except some of the light that barely sqeaks through the cracks from the basement windows. If you have the unfortunate experience of being booked in room you will receive a balcony but there is still no sun or view because it is blocked and lined with 3 huge barrels that store water. Is water flows out creating a mildew smell and of course traps any trash people decide to throw out in-between the barrels and the balcony. That means it's a great place for more rats and the cats that like to catch them.
Alessandro P. Parovi Italy, 19. veljače 2015.
Stay away from last minute offers.

only one. Location if you're interested in being within minutes walk from all the Patong Beach entertainment and night life.
6
got a last minute offer for what was advetised as a superior room with balcony. pictures looked good but the actual property was disappointing. Old, in need for plenty of renovation and maintenance.
Tomoe S. Grupe Japan, 18. veljače 2015.
Great location and approachable staff

Location, staff, price
7
It was amazing trip with the Belle resort. The hotel is nearby to the Patong beach, restaurants, and bar street. Besides, staffs are friendly and helpful. The one thing that I felt uncomfortable is the room is lack of sunlight. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the person who are active. It is not for relax.
Billy B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. veljače 2015.
Experience in the belle resort quite weird

free tea amd coffee, good staff and quite cheap
6
quite nice, but everyday they asked us to change room. it's really complicated
Zhuo F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. veljače 2015.
cockroach cockroach cockroach!!!!
2,7
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Yeong P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. veljače 2015.
acceptable but not that good

location, friendly staff, clean
6,7
average, but feel like the place abit old..other than that, everything is good to me.
Sachin R. Solo putnici India, 29. siječnja 2015.
Good location

location, price
6,7
Frederique B. Solo putnici Australia, 26. siječnja 2015.
Modern room

Quiet, modern, spacious
7,3
The girl at the reception could barely speaks English. The room is spacious located in another building very modern and great shower. Not far from the centre without the inconveniences of noise. Perfect for a short stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B06