ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Posao Centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Okružje The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1904recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1904)
Razvrstati po:
Omar F. Grupe Singapore, 19. studenog 2014.
nice hotel...

location was good..
8,7
Great
Tan C. Parovi Malaysia, 17. studenog 2014.
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4,7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Parovi Vietnam, 15. studenog 2014.
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Parovi Malaysia, 14. studenog 2014.
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5
Jane G. Parovi Philippines, 11. studenog 2014.
Beachfront

What I like about the hotel is the street is near the beach, massage and thai foods. I highly recommend this hotel for a budget type plus the room has a king size bed and very clean :)
9,3
The hotel is very near to the beach. Outside has a lot of massage parlor. Got Thai cuiine outside and we found a local selling ice thai tea and iced coffee which is the best. Yiu can also walk going to Bangla Rd. And going jungceylon. Very accomodating and they are very helpful in the hotel. They also accept booking for tours also the same from tours you found outside but if it is fully booked you are very free to find just on the street itself. There are lots of tour agencies which you can haggle and taxi also much cheaper to book outside! :)
Raymond S. Solo putnici Australia, 10. studenog 2014.
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Jane G. Parovi Philippines, 9. studenog 2014.
Highly Recommended! 😄

The hotel beds are big. Very clean room and toilet. Very Near to the beach, restaurants, bangla rd. and jungceylon mall.
9,3
When I found out that our hotel was that really near to the beach. I got excited cause I can just cross the street to swim. Outside the hotels got restaurant either you want to eat western food or the local thai foods. You can book tours in the hotel or just outside the hotel. You can even choose where you want to have a massage because there are a lot of massage parlor just outside your hotel.there is also a mini mart on your street and ATM just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Kyaw T. Parovi Myanmar, 5. studenog 2014.
It's OK to stay.

Comfort Bed, Cheap Price,
7,3
Good!
Leah W. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Decent location...a little worn.

Location good for beach. Staff helpful in booking tour, airport bus. Food nearby.
6,3
Overall pleasant. Room a little worn, air conditioner dripping along wall warping baseboards. Paid a few dollars more for window but ended up with horrible view...really, no view. Did not like how my building was not connected to main building and open to any and all who wanted to wander in. Did not feel safe. Difficult when waiting for airport mini bus as I had to walk down the street and stand in front of McDonald's to wait for the bus. When the bus didn't show up I had to call the hotel and then walk back to the hotel to find out what was going on.
Natta P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 27. listopada 2014.
Nice trip

Good room
10
Happy

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06