ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Posao Centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Okružje The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1623recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1623)
Chant J. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
Mediocre hotel...nothing more i can say.

Location, location and location.
5
We have been to better ones with this kind of price we are paying. Staffs wasn't that enthusiastic in attending us. Quite disappointed with their services. And guess what, there are blood stains on the pillow cover.
Kong S. Grupe Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Tham Y. Parovi Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
great location but staffs are poor

near beach, shopping and night life
5,7
besides the hotel being at a good location, the room are just average. staff does not look interested in you. some of them don't wear uniform, you don't know if they are staffs.
Elaine O. Grupe Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
bad experience

no
3,3
this hotel is really a budget hotel n full of mosquito in the room, I stay at room when in the midnight the aircon is not cool so warm n the mosquito start coming out n bite my legs
Kong S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Parovi Pakistan, 12. travnja 2014.
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Parovi Pakistan, 12. travnja 2014.
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Grupe Philippines, 11. travnja 2014.
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Unchalin N. Parovi Thailand, 11. travnja 2014.
Easy to eat ,hangout .beach

Beach local restaurant nightlife
8,7
I back here twice time that it's good and easy to go around
Wayne H. Parovi Australia, 10. travnja 2014.
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07