ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Posao Centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Bazen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restoran The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centar The Belle Resort Phuket - Okružje The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 1871recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (1871)
Razvrstati po:
Martin F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. listopada 2014.
A great Hotel if you choose the right Room

Great rates at agoda, great place, nightlife
8,3
Order for 2 superior room at agoda with great price, the place is in an alley/small road called Soi prisanee (the post office) and acroas the soi is the beach... Near to bangla, seafood restaurants, try to find Banzaan Market for getting thai's culinary experiences and shopping stuffs . There was this restaurant several alley to the west (near narry's) sold a delicious tom yam kung..
Li S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Average but value for money

Value of Money and location only
7,7
A liltle bit noisy and the hotel is time to do some renovation.
Li S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Nice location
8
Lobby was good to chill out with a brunch of friends.
Huda A. Grupe Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ng H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7,3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Ruethaithip S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. listopada 2014.
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7,7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Lyn D. Parovi New Zealand, 8. listopada 2014.
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5,7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Grupe Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8,3
Fully satisfied
Aamir Q. Obitelji sa malom djecom Pakistan, 5. listopada 2014.
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3,3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestoranThe Belle Resort Phuket - Spa centarThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkružjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07