Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2143recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2143)
Razvrstati po:
May L. Parovi Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2015.
One night stay at the belle resort

Location, powerful aircon and price
7,7
Value for money. Hotel was located very near to patong beach. My boyfriend and I were able to find food nearby. Wifi was good and the room was considered clean. Value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan S. Parovi Singapore, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed with the current standard

Location
5,7
This is the 2nd time we are staying at The Belle Resort, the last time we stayed was like 2 years ago which was so much better which we eventually choose this resort again during our this year trip there. But this time round was a complete opposite of our expectations. The room was badly maintained. Aircon was leaking on and off throughout our stay. There are no in room amenities such as shower form and shampoo. Also the fridge is empty and the curtains are half way hanging which it may drop any moment. Water boiler is rusty and the pillow provided are very thin which we had really bad neck pain after the stay. Swimming pool are extremely dirty with huge amount of fallen leafs and some unknown white particles floating on the surface. We are very much disappointed with the current standard of the resort and will not likely to go back there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pau M. Grupe Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2015.
touristas 🌸

cleanliness
7
comfy to stay at although the location of the hotel was really hard to find. but overall the place was really nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soh H. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2015.
nice little boutique hotel

Walking distance to beach, nice interior
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reynaldo M. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Great Cheap Hotel

Clean, Hospitality
2
We were accomodated as early as 1100 in the morning. They upgraded our room from standard to deluxe, which is really great... they provide the basics but high quality ( I love the shampoo and Bodywash, really ), I feel like I'm in a 5* hotel. You can find anything just a meters away, food, bars, stuff market. I'll come back again with wife and kids.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chin H. Parovi Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erol K. Solo putnici Australia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon H. Parovi Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2015.
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jung H. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2015.
ok

good
6
overall ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kai Y. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2015.
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02