Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2108recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2108)
Razvrstati po:
Chuah H. Parovi Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8,7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Parovi Indonesia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5,3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Parovi Australia, 23. lipnja 2015.
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Hon Y. Grupe Malaysia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Good location

Location, price, service
7,3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9,3
Xue Z. Parovi Singapore, 8. lipnja 2015.
Good location and clean room

Location, room and friendly staff
8,7
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!
Mohd S. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
good location

in town, easy transportation, plenty restaurant nearby
9
Muhamad F. Parovi Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
good

nice, value for money & friendly staff
8
their wiring is so bad. Lightning is not function
Huda A. Grupe Singapore, 6. lipnja 2015.
Not our first time

location, staffs,
6
A little renovation would be nice since the flooring creak and squeak sometimes. Cozy room, instead of partying the night away, we were just chilling on bed, movie-thon with food and drinks. Since we got the platform room, it reminds me of home!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05