Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Kupaonica The Belle Resort Phuket - Predvorje The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcija The Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Patong Broj soba: 59

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 2193recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (2193)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd K. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuji K. Parovi Japan, 1. siječnja 2016.
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Azrulhisyam H. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8,7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheah S. Grupe Malaysia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7,3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amanda P. Solo putnici Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacques J. Grupe South Africa, 24. prosinca 2015.
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8,3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
G G. Grupe India, 24. prosinca 2015.
Stay and Comfort

good location
4,3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert Z. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. prosinca 2015.
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7,3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren G. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. prosinca 2015.
very near beach

near beach, walking street and resturants
7,3
location is good. wifi and internet were fine.. the room without a window is ok if u like to save money. the good sea inn across the street is on agoda and cheaper. hotel is quite. breakfast usually not included in the rate.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hartini Z. Parovi Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2015.
Not that so cozy.

Near to the beach, restaurant and shops, the staf is helpful but not friendly, we have to take our own luaggage to our room and look for own room, room a little bit stuffy.
5,3
Just a room to stays. Not friendly at all. Not so welcoming. Room a little bit stuffy and small. No user friendly to charge our handphones and camera for the socket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KupaonicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcijaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - Posao CentarThe Belle Resort Phuket - UlazThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - SadržajiThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - PredvorjeThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Belle Resort Phuket - BazenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02