ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 380recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (380)
Razvrstati po:
Lila Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Karl F. Solo putnici Australia, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good Value for on beach location.

On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
7
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Mark S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Solo putnici Canada, 21. listopada 2014.
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4,3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Parovi Russia, 19. listopada 2014.
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Parovi Australia, 18. listopada 2014.
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Parovi Sweden, 16. listopada 2014.
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. listopada 2014.
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08