Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen
Područje Nusa Dua Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 416recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (416)
Razvrstati po:
Robyn W. Parovi Australia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Morten J. Parovi Denmark, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jennifer S. Solo putnici Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Howard R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Barry A. Parovi Australia, 12. lipnja 2015.
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christopher D. Solo putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2015.
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Krishna C. Parovi Australia, 30. svibnja 2015.
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefanus S. Parovi Indonesia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aury V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 15. svibnja 2015.
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael S. Parovi New Zealand, 20. travnja 2015.
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02