ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 396recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (396)
Razvrstati po:
Helen V. Grupe United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Cheryl P. Solo putnici Australia, 3. travnja 2015.
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl

Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
5,7
Thiago V. Grupe Brazil, 7. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Parovi Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Parovi Thailand, 6. veljače 2015.
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 2. veljače 2015.
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Parovi Australia, 24. siječnja 2015.
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Khai S. Grupe Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Excellent interior design

Interior design, beach, stuff
7,3
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Lila Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B06