ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezija 80363 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Bazen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasa The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Vrt The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska soba The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restoran The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartman The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kupaonica The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotela
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaža The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Nusa Dua / Benoa Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 352recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (352)
Razvrstati po:
Irawan N. Parovi Indonesia, 30. lipnja 2014.
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Kai Y. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
7,3
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Lila Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2014.
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises

The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
6
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Aniruddha M. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 19. lipnja 2014.
Excellent Location at a reasonable price

Excellent Location, Flexibility
7,7
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Andrew W. Parovi Australia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Just ok

Staff, room size, cleanliness
5,7
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Tan S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. svibnja 2014.
just normal and too many Mosquito

Good environment beautiful seaside
6
Older hotel. . .
Noer E. Parovi Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2014.
My little Balinese home

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
8,3
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Charmagne F. Solo putnici Australia, 15. svibnja 2014.
Bit disappointing!

Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
6
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Yvette M. Parovi Australia, 8. svibnja 2014.
Hidden gem nestled between two giants

Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
8,7
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Mark B. Parovi Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location

Cleanliness, value, location
9,3
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BazenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/terasaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - VrtThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Gostinjska sobaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestoranThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartmanThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KupaonicaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Interijer hotelaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlažaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02