Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 17613 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 17613recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

victor A. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Room was smelly.
Room was smelly and need proper cleaning.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2016

Yao K. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Slightly Old Hotel
Stayed in the north tower, requested and was given a high floor. Since it was a non smoking hotel, it was pretty painful to go all the way down to the hotel lobby just to smoke as it involved a short walk between buildings. Location of the hotel was awesome, near the shopping district. 10-15 mins walk to the BTS. Easy access to food, 7-11, Big C, shopping malls. Facilities wise, the room was pretty dim, the wash basin tap was too near the basin, thus it is a bit hard to wash hands. The water pressure for the shower was bad, to the point where the rainfall shower head couldn't work. And the refrigerator was disappointing as other reviews suggested, not cold at all. Another thing that bugged me was the blackout curtains which allowed light to creep in from the sides, though it could be fixed by using the chairs to pin it against the wall. Room was big and spacious, air con was cold, staff service was good. 5k deposit is needed when checking in. The overall experience was good.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Min L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Fantastic first time stay
We were both WOW-ed by the size of the room the moment we stepped in, definitely value for money! Great location and easy to walk to nearby Platinum mall, Big C and Central World. Many thanks to duty manager and his wonderful team of staff for planning a surprise birthday for me! You guys are truly a dedicated group of service providers and I had an amazingly memorable stay (19-21 Aug 16) Will definitely be back again and will recommend this hotel to others, cheers!
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Susanto -. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
I love this hotel
I'll be back soon
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

HUA S. od Singapur
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Spacious room and good location
The hotel location is good. Palladium mall is just next door. Platinum mall is cross the road. Shopping Malls at city centre is within short walking distance. Hotel room is clean and spacious. Nice gym and swimming pool.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Hill C. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Horrible service
Horrible Service, trying to rip off money off the customer by telling us that we dirty the room, I had to actually stay and show them how to clean it and only after that they didn't charge me. stay away from this hotel
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016

Eunice A. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
Traveled with my best friend (2 ladies here). Good: - Arrived at 12+ and they allowed us to check in even though the official check in time is 2pm. - Toilet / Room is clean and spacious. Lots of space for our toiletries / luggage. - Location is only a short walk to Platinum Mall. Day and night market downstairs. Famous chicken rice opposite. 7-11 at our doorstep. - Staff were friendly. Cab service to airport cost us B500 (including toll fees), around same price as a cab hired outside. Not so good - We stayed at the North Tower so we have to exit the lift on level 11, walk across a linkbridge to the North Tower and take another lift to get to our room. One afternoon, both our keycards didn't work so I had to go all the way down to the lobby to get it reset and go all the way up again to get to my room (this was after 5 straight hrs of shopping). Tips: - Can take the air-con route to the bridge on the 2nd floor of Palladium Mall. - Check out the night market at our doorstep and near Palladium Mall, it's quite nice. - If you do not have much
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Keota B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good for all ages
Very clean, in the middle of shopping district, very helpful staffs. Great price! We will be back next time.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Lo K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good customer service with good location
Good to stay here for weekend shopping especially for Pratunam night market. Customer service team react very fast whenever you need help. Thanks you for the good experience and help rendered in Saturday evening.
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016

Doo B. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
not so good but not so bad
I think normal hotel. not so good but not so bad
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2016