arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 17184 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 17184recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,1
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

boon C.
Kanada
23 srpnja 2016
Very good
Very good location amazing

Wirindro W.
Indonezija
23 srpnja 2016
clean hotel with perfect location
i travel with my wife, she love shopping, it's a nice place for her to stay since this hotel near with platinum mall, also suits me because when i get tired accompanied her shop i just can easily go back to take a rest at the hotel

Eleena H.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Hotel review
The hotel location is good and room is nice and spacious but the staff wasn't very friendly and overcharge the taxi fare with the driver

Sylvia K.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Convenient Hotel
Walking distance to shopping areas, famous chicken rice just across the road.

Ying C.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Worth every penny and close to shopping areas
Close to shopping areas :) and worth the money. My 2nd time staying at Berkeley in main tower. The pool is a little small and crowded, do note that they do not allow you to bring the swimming pool hotel up to your room. Hence, remember to bring your bathrobe down. The only thing that can be improve is the staff who help to hail cab as they are not as proactive.

The O.
Australija
23 srpnja 2016
Thailand land of smiles, but grumpy staff
The reception staffs are very efficient but grumpy. When we got into our rooms after checking in, one of the rooms had no toilet roll so we called to ask but none arrived. Apart from that, everything else went smoothly, nice location. Ample space in bedrooms and a great location. The chicken rice shop across the street is amazing too!

Saw Y.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
The hotel was near to almost all shopping center. For those who personal like shopping this is the hotel you may want to consider.

Tony T.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Good location
Its near Platinum mall and full of street foods nearby. Massage also walking distance.

Pauline L.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Good location
Convenience to all mall in city

Pauline L.
Singapur
23 srpnja 2016
Good location with friendly service
Next to big mall and friendly counter service