Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Predvorje
Mjesto: Patong Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (748)
Li C. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2014.
Friendly Staff, Great place to stay

FriendlyFriendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. We are going as a group of 8 so we got a good price on transport. Internet was good.
9
Friendly staff and she was recommended places for us and they have their own tour information counter. Internet was good. Walk about 5mins to beach. They provide towel for us to beach, provide coffee and tea at Coffee bar. Washroom wasn't add in curtain therefore the floor is wet so need to be careful while walking. So far, it is a great guesthouse to stay in.
Hani A. Solo putnici Yemen, 22. ožujka 2014.
nice hotel for who looking for budget price for g

Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff
6
Quite hotel-near from the beash-Friendly staff every thing you need it you will foundit around you
Albert E. Parovi Canada, 4. ožujka 2014.
In the centre of the action and yet

Location, quiet room in the back, affordable for the budget traveller
8,3
Check in was easy and the room was clean and ready. Close to the major walking market street and Paradise complex. Friendly staff.
Ashley A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Clean room and quiet

Quiet, Clean & High Speed Internet
6,3
It was a quite and calm stay... To the attraction it takes 5 minutes of walking distance. Nothing to shout about this hotel the only thing was the ambiance was good and high speed internet. It is a walk up stay and no elevator so that really turns off the mood.
Yik K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 1. ožujka 2014.
just a place for sleep

location, location, location
6,3
ok, the room is neat, nothing fancy, some travellers said the hotel is a bit noisy while it wasn't for me, as my room's window is facing towards another building in 5 inches. so there is no view at all. but you can't complain if just asking for a place very close to down town and have a sleep only. but if you afford to walk 5 mins more away from downtown, there are much more choices. i found a better hotel with lower price and better room condition.
Chong K. Parovi Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2014.
Poor and Unfriendly Staff Service

Near to the nightlife commercial hub_bangla road
6,7
Strategic location to Bangla road, overall cleanliness and comfort to stay with. However, the staff performance has a big gap to be improved, it's relatively unfriendly. We don't know how to speak, to listen Thai language, but what the natural gift for human is we capable to recognize BODY LANGUAGE! Definitely, we understood that the old receptionist lady was nagging/blaming/scolding us while we have certain questions to clarify, that was the message given to us at the first sight for few times.Was this a right customer service? One of the circumstance: One of our mate was requested for Laundry service at the morning before we departed to the notorious Phi Phi Island Tour Trip (Yes, we ordered the so called luxury Phi Phi Island trip from this hotel). We were in a hurry to shift hotel to Kata after back from the tour trip at 4pm, as we were in wet condition. Truly our fault that we didn't check the the completion of Laundry service before we called for a taxi. Ok fine that the hotel outsource the service to other shop. We requested the old lady to further clarify with the laundry shop what is the additional service could they provide, such as whether can they send our clothes to the hotel at Kata. As we were waiting, taxi driver waiting, we were in wet, we requested her to quickly feedback to us. What a sarcastic reply was "I will call I will call", we asked few more time later, threw & nagged some Thai language, then volume raised, "I WILL CALL". Why couldn't you call now? Ended up make so much troublesome for us as we only could choose to leave hotel first. By the way, wasn't it take too long to get the 1kg washing done at the whole morning/afternoon? And, this is only one of the circumstances of the unfriendly staff service... ...
Wan M. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
Everything ok

Suitable for backpackers, value for money & centrally located
5,7
So far so good from us about this hotel. We late check in but once we arrives they already standby our room key. The room and bathroom clean. But aircondition at room 407 not good need to service by the hotel maintenance. Easy to walk to beach,market, nightlife & restaurant. All take 5 minutes to walk.
Fui C. Grupe Malaysia, 24. veljače 2014.
Great stay & friendly staff

Clean room, Convenient, Good location
8,3
We had a great stay at this hotel! Clean bedroom & bathroom. Friendly staff that provide lots of information on places to visit around Phuket. There is a tour booth outside of the hotel and we booked our trip to Phi Phi Island & Elephant camp. We even got a taxi service for daily tour which is cheaper than those outside of the hotel. The hotel is providing airport transfer which is hassle free for us. Jungceylon mall is only a few minutes' walk away from the hotel. There are 7-11, restaurants & souvenir shops nearby the hotel. We really enjoyed our stay in Bird Cage & would love to return again.
Kenneth D. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. veljače 2014.
Recommend for experienced travelers

Friendly staff, located near nightlife and plenty or shopping and dining
6,7
Adequate. Needs better upkeep and maybe needs to include breakfast at the price. Not having stayed anywhere else in Patong I cannot compare it to any other accommodations. Not a very quiet area but staff does their best to help with booking activities and transportation and has high speed internet which was reliable and was centrally located.
April S. Parovi United States of America, 9. veljače 2014.
Wonderful Staff and Location!

Very Attentive Staff, Great Central Location, Comfortable/Clean Rooms
9
My boyfriend and I greatly enjoyed our three week stay at the Bird Cage Guesthouse Hotel. The owner and staff of the hotel are extremely friendly and helpful with any inquiry you have, whether it's room issues or suggestions on local sights/activities. The location of the hotel is FANTASTIC! In five minutes you can walk from the hotel to any of the main attractions in Phuket: Bangla Road, Jungcelyon, or the beach. There are also tons of great dining options within a short walk from the hotel and the hotel itself is very well kept and clean. The in-room wifi was also surprisingly fast. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - UlazThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - UlazThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06