Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The BluEco Hotel

100/75 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 241recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (241)
Razvrstati po:
Keith S. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. prosinca 2015.
Exceptional value hotel

Location, excellent rooms, hot water
9
Exceptional hotel and fantastic value for money. Location 10 minutes from the beach , hotel provide towels. Small but adequate pool, large clean rooms, modern good beds and plenty of hot water. Very quite location. Staff very friendly , nothing too much trouble. Only downside, small that it is , the breakfast is poor unless you simply want toast, jam and jam. Not a deal breaker. Will visit again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George G. Parovi United States of America, 3. siječnja 2015.
great 10 days in Karon Beach

Staff , breakfast, room comfort
9
We had a fabulous time. The staff is there to help and the room is nice. Everything was magnificent.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Swee C. Grupe Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value for Money
7,7
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Swee C. Grupe Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Very Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Value of Money
7,3
The bed is really hard but surprisingly is quite comfort to sleep. Hotel stuff are very nice and friendly. The thing I like most is there are power socket everywhere in the room, don't need to worry that you have many device need to be charged.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brent H. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. travnja 2014.
Pleasant stay, but wifi in room not free

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9,7
This is a very comfortable hotel and and nice location, about 10 minute walk to the beach. 7 eleven near by. Rooms are very nice and clean, good air con. On a previous stay, this hotel had free wifi in rooms, but this time the only free wifi was in the lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2014.
A happy stay

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
9
I enjoyed my short stay here. Compared to prices of other hotels in the area this was reasonable, the room nice and clean and the staff were helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mae K. Grupe Philippines, 29. siječnja 2014.
near Kata beach

spacious room
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amber B. Parovi Netherlands, 20. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable hotel, big, clean rooms

Rooms were big and clean, beach nearby and breakfast included.
8,7
The room was big and comfortable. We ended our backpacktrip here for some comfort. Room was clean, new towels every day, free water and a very big bed! 4 people could easily fit in here. Staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was in the shade all day, that's why we didn't use it much. Breakfast was OK; toast, milk, coffee/tea, juices, eggs, bacon, sausages, sweets, salad. It's close enough to the beach and the shops/restaurants, everything within walking distance. Free wifi available in the lobby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sowjanya V. Parovi India, 25. studenog 2013.
Very good Hotel , with excellent staff and pool

Pool , big and neat rooms , staff
9
The hotel was excellent. the staff were very good and gave me and early check in. The rooms was very big given the cost. The hotel is just 5 mins walk from the beach. The swimming pool is not big but its good and is private. I would love to return back to this hotel and also recommend it to any one who is going to stay at Kata beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linda M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. studenog 2013.
Clean and comfortable

Location, clean friendly staff
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at blueco hotel. Very basic but clean accomodation
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The BluEco Hotel PhuketThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - RestoranThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazenThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazenThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - ApartmanThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - PlažaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazenThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazenThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - BazenThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaThe BluEco Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06