Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Tajland 84000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 508recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (508)
Razvrstati po:
Gerhard S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. travnja 2016.
Clean and quiet
6,7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stefano F. Parovi Italy, 31. ožujka 2016.
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chrungchai L. Parovi Thailand, 17. ožujka 2016.
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9,7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng S. Parovi Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2016.
Clean & Comfortable
4,7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Luis L. Grupe Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2016.
Clean and new
4,7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Martin T. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. veljače 2016.
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2016.
Best i stayed in
6,7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ooi Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. veljače 2016.
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7,3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julien T. Grupe Switzerland, 12. veljače 2016.
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Javier D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Spain, 6. veljače 2016.
Perfect value for money

Staff, cleanliness, new
9,3
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PredvorjeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hrana i pićeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VrtThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PredvorjeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - UlazThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PredvorjeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - UlazThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - UlazThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02