Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., City Center, Suratthani, Tajland 84000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Recepcija The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kupaonica The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vrt The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotela The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska soba The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: City Center Broj soba: 58
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 308recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (308)
Glen W. Parovi South Africa, 30. ožujka 2014.
Always a good experience with Centrino

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
9
This was out second stay at the Centrino and well go back there again. The hotel is new and spotlessly clean. They now offer some basic breakfast options in addition to the trendy little coffee shop on the premises. Staff are friendly and speak reasonable English. They're always willing to help. Check-in and out is fast and effortless. Just a short walk up the street gets you to the main road with convenience stores, street restaurants, public transport (30 Baht gets you to the Central Plaza Mall). It's quite close to the river bank (walking distance) which is a nice area to go stroll around.
Mark D. Parovi Canada, 27. ožujka 2014.
Great Hotel, Good Value

Nice Rooms, good internet, great value
7,7
Really nice rooms. Stayed overnight to catch a flight the next day. The hotel supplied a car to get us to the airport. The staff was very friendly and directed us to some great food places a block away. We will stay here again.
Uttapong R. Grupe Thailand, 28. veljače 2014.
very friendly staff, large swimming pool

large swimming pool, nice service, superb beach view
9
Very comfort and close to night market, close to 7-11 and quiet night.
Ezrina A. Grupe Malaysia, 25. veljače 2014.
nice hotel and great location

cleanliness,near to the city
8
great,comfortable and the cleanliness is awesome like stay at own house.
Thongchai S. Solo putnici Thailand, 23. veljače 2014.
it's ok

it's ok but block internet for my work
7,7
it's ok but block internet for my work download my work e-mail to my note book, they let us working at lobby
Camille L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 17. veljače 2014.
Central location and great price

Location, wifi in room, price
8
We stayed many times in Surat Thani and this is the first time we stayed at the almost brand new Centrino. It;s great value for money with a/c in the room, a small fridge and tv plus wifi. Can't beat the price. We didn't have time to check out the small bar where also food and snacks were served but overall well worthwhile going back to when you're on your way through.
Jeff S. Parovi Canada, 17. veljače 2014.
Clean, friendly staff, good price

Price, staff, cleanliness
7
Very clean hotel, good size rooms, great price. Several places to eat or buy snacks nearby. Taxi to airport or train station can be booked by staff. Great place to stay if you're on your way to/from Koh Samui and need a place for the night. Kinda tough to locate, on side street off of main road, look for soi 55 and then walk up that street about 3 minutes. Can take tuk tuk to Central Plaza shopping mall from hotel for decent price.
Kellyn K. Grupe Canada, 14. veljače 2014.
new and clean

cleanliness, air con
8,7
We stayed here one night as a stop over before heading out to Koh Phangan. Its a little off the main road and didn't have many restaurants available in close proximity. We ended up grabbing snacks from the convenience store across the street as it was late. The hotel served its purpose. It was clean and comfortable, but nothing special. I couldn't figure out how to make the hot water work in the shower, but I didn't bother to ask. Not all the staff spoke English well, it depended which person was at the desk what service you got. One guy booked the bus/boat combo to the islands which was much appreciated. The company picked us up at the hotel the next day with no problems. There is a little café in the lobby but only seems to operate when the staff want to operate it. We had confusion with ordering breakfast due to language barriers.
Alejandra T. Solo putnici Mexico, 13. veljače 2014.
Ok for a one night stay

Clean, new, friendly staff
7,3
It was ok, very clean, easy to access, but I could hear people from the other rooms... I wanted to have a quiet night but I could hear the next door girls phone conversation ....
Seng K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 9. veljače 2014.
Short but brilliant

1) The Location 2) Cleanliness 3) Ms Praiew, the Manager
8,3
Ms Praiew, what a wonderful ambassador of the hotel, she typifies everything about the hotel: genuine, good-natured and effortlessly beautiful. During my brief stay there, she gave me meaningful insights and advice when travelling in Surat Thani- the City of Good People. In the morning, she, via her helpful assistant, prepared a simple but tasty breakfast for me, and it was very reasonable priced. I couldn't help but felt touched by such a kindred spirit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - UlazThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KupaonicaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VrtThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Eksterijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - KafićThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Interijer hotelaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Gostinjska sobaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - UlazThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PredvorjeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PredvorjeThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - RecepcijaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A08